Find Collectibles for sale in Oxnard, CA

List
Map
Photos

Oxnard Colletibles

Preview of yard sale photos around Oxnard

Garage sales matching "collectibles" in Oxnard

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Sat, Apr 29 - Sun Apr 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 07:23 PM in Ventura, CA

Saturday & Sunday April 29-30 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. Many collectible and vintage items over the owner's.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 02:16 PM in Thousand Oaks, CA

....Sirius Street, Thousand Oaks Office, living room, patio furniture Collections: unicorns, gargoyles...., Framed and Unframed Collectable Plates Framed Artwork, Holiday décor, Home goods Kitchenware Bring your.... → Read More

Thu, Apr 27 - Sat Apr 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 05:08 PM in Ventura, CA

....30 8 am to ? CAMPING GEAR, BOOKS, CRAFT SUPPLIES ,KNICK KNACKS, COLLECTIBLES, HOUSHOLD ITEMS, ART, MUSIC. CRAFTSMAN....COLLECTED OVER THE YEARS..... → Read More

Sat, Apr 29 - Sun Apr 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 10:17 AM in Camarillo, CA

Moving Estate Sale: Fine Furniture, collectables, Art, Electronics, Misc..... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 16, 2017 at 07:04 PM in Ventura, CA

...., oscillating stand fan new in box, Ltd. edition vintage Schwinn cruiser deluxe bike (ridden 1x), collectible.... → Read More

Sun, Apr 23 - Fri Apr 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Apr 5, 2017 at 10:00 PM in Simi Valley, CA

....an antique collector or vintage buyer, this will be a great addition to your collection. $120 BLUE BIRD.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Oxnard

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 120 sale photos and 49 garage sales in Oxnard, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Oxnard yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Oxnard, California

Estate Sale

New sale - 3 days ago

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×