Community yard sales in Orinda, CA

List
Map
Photos

Community yard sales in Orinda, CA

Preview of yard sale photos around Orinda

Garage sales matching "community" in Orinda

Basic Sales

Sat, Aug 19 - Sun Aug 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 10:07 PM in Antioch, CA

NEW Baby items incl. CAR SEATS, STROLLERS, BOUCERS, SWINGS, DIAPERS, JOGGERS, PLAYPENS, WALKERS, CARRIERS, CAR BASES, NEW: Housewares incl: CROCKPOTS, RICE COOKERS, COFFEE MAKERS,OFFICE SUPPLIES, ELECTRONICS, COMPUTER SUPPLIES, KITCHEN & BATH FIXTURES, PLUMMING SUPPLIES, CEILING FANS Used Condition items: Clothes, toys, furniture, TV's & more… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 05:01 PM in Castro Valley, CA

....Community Garage Sale at homeowner's garage Many great items available. Pictures displayed of a few.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 09:35 AM in Castro Valley, CA

....Community Garage Sale! - Toys - Household - Pet Supplies/Toys.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 11:46 AM in Orinda, CA

...., gated communities, parking restrictions, etc. There are no “left overs” at these sales. All items are.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 29 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 07:05 PM in Castro Valley, CA

For the first time in 32 years, the community Board is allowing 1600 residence owners of Palomares.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 11:01 AM in Walnut Creek, CA

Don't miss our annual Community Garage Sale! 299 units - 15 courts - 30+ participating garage.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 29 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 02:03 PM in Castro Valley, CA

Over 1500 homes. Many collectables/antiques etc. Villareal Dr off E Castro Valley Blvd, Castro Valley Sat. July 29 and Sun. July 30 8AM to 5PM… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 01:35 PM in Berkeley, CA

....community. We love having sales that are actually AFFORDABLE, where people can have a great time meeting.... → Read More

Thu, Jul 27 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 01:06 AM in San Lorenzo, CA

....*Voice Operated 2 Way Communication System*Metal Cabinets*Step Ladder*Sharp Boombox*Sony Sports Boom box.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Orinda

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 160 sale photos and 207 garage sales in Orinda, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Orinda yard sales every week.

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×