Community yard sales in Oakland, CA

List
Map
Photos

Community yard sales in Oakland, CA

Preview of yard sale photos around Oakland

Garage sales matching "community" in Oakland

Basic Sales

Posted on Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 09:35 AM in Castro Valley, CA

....Community Garage Sale! - Toys - Household - Pet Supplies/Toys.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 11:46 AM in Orinda, CA

...., gated communities, parking restrictions, etc. There are no “left overs” at these sales. All items are.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 29 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 07:05 PM in Castro Valley, CA

For the first time in 32 years, the community Board is allowing 1600 residence owners of Palomares.... → Read More

Wed, Jul 26 - Thu Jul 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 05:54 PM in Pacifica, CA

At the Pacifica Community Center! Once again, we have boxes and boxes of donations--trinkets, gew.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 11:01 AM in Walnut Creek, CA

Don't miss our annual Community Garage Sale! 299 units - 15 courts - 30+ participating garage.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 29 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 02:03 PM in Castro Valley, CA

Over 1500 homes. Many collectables/antiques etc. Villareal Dr off E Castro Valley Blvd, Castro Valley Sat. July 29 and Sun. July 30 8AM to 5PM… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 01:35 PM in Berkeley, CA

....community. We love having sales that are actually AFFORDABLE, where people can have a great time meeting.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Oakland

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 45 sale photos and 158 garage sales in Oakland, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Oakland yard sales every week.

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×