Used Books for sale in Oak View, CA

List
Map
Photos

Oak View Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Oak View

Garage sales matching "books" in Oak View

Basic Sales

Posted on Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 03:31 PM in Santa Barbara, CA

GARAGE SALE: BACK TO SCHOOL : SE VENDE ROPA USADA PARA NINOS 0-2 ANOS Y NINA 0-10 ANOS BOOKS.... → Read More

Sat, Aug 26 - Sat Sep 2
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 03:15 PM in Moorpark, CA

Tables, Refrigerators, Treadmill, Elliptical, Desks, Vanity, Shelves, Pool Table, Piano, Books.... → Read More

Sat, Aug 26 - Sun Aug 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 04:03 PM in Oak View, CA

....(s) and stand, patio set, toys, books, clothes, custom mini bike, lots of fun weird miscellaneous stuff.... → Read More

Fri, Aug 25 - Sat Aug 26
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 10:04 AM in Ojai, CA

....from 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM Saturday October 26th from 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Lots of Furniture, Books, CDs.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 01:20 PM in Oxnard, CA

....of items, from small appliances, to furniture, clothing, books, teaching/school supplies, and more. Come.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 09:07 PM in Moorpark, CA

....25 boxes! 4614 Peppermill Street, Moorpark for women's clothing, small wares, books, dishes, glassware.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM in Santa Barbara, CA

Family Yard Sale Saturday August 26 Lots of kids' clothing and toys - Books, furniture, electronics.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Oak View

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 48 sale photos and 19 garage sales in Oak View, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Oak View yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Oak View, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×