Used Furniture for sale in Montclair, CA

List
Map
Photos

Montclair Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Montclair

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Montclair

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Posted on Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 07:13 AM in Corona, CA

Some furniture Clothing Toys Books Kitchen Appliances.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 12:42 PM in Ontario, CA

Antiques Old Windows Bar Cart Furniture Tools Paintball Gun Boys Baby Clothes.... → Read More

Sat, Jan 27 - Sun Jan 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 11:25 AM in Walnut, CA

Some furniture, desks, bookcase, tools, dishes, housewares..... → Read More

Fri, Jan 26 - Sat Jan 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jan 21, 2018 at 03:16 PM in Pico Rivera, CA

....YOUR OWN HELP TO LIFT ITEMS AND FURNITURE. THERE WILL BE NO ONE TO HELP YOU CARRY ANY ITEM. CASH ONLY.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jan 21, 2018 at 12:21 PM in La Mirada, CA

costume jewelry, furniture, women's clothes a lot of new clothes with tags still on-- over 200.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jan 17, 2018 at 05:18 PM in Yorba Linda, CA

Multi-Family: Kids clothing, toys, furniture, bikes, household items and much, much more!.... → Read More

Sat, Feb 17 - Sun Feb 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 01:00 PM in Pico Rivera, CA

This is a moving yard sale and everything must go! Stop by to look at furniture, books, toys.... → Read More

Tue, Jan 16 - Tue Jan 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jan 15, 2018 at 11:42 AM in City Of Industry, CA

....Rose Hills Cemetery) Further Information...(562) 646-7653 Lots of Personal Items Furniture Tools.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 12:27 PM in West Covina, CA

....with special needs. Items for sale include: Jewelry, small furniture items, books, clothing, shoes.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Montclair

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 80 sale photos and 17 garage sales in Montclair, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Montclair yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Montclair, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×