Used Tools & Equipment for sale in Lomita, CA

List
Map
Photos

Lomita Used Tools & Equipment

Preview of yard sale photos around Lomita

Garage sales matching "tools" in Lomita

Basic Sales

Posted on Mon, Jan 23, 2017 at 09:23 PM in Huntington Beach, CA

....tools to hardware , have some camping items and much more..... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jan 23, 2017 at 08:46 PM in Fullerton, CA

We are moving! Need space in our garage! Too many to list everything. Fine China set, tools.... → Read More

Sat, Jan 28 - Mon Jan 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jan 23, 2017 at 09:40 AM in Redondo Beach, CA

Furniture bikes tools cars drums electronics houseware everything must go cheap.... → Read More

Sat, Jan 28 - Sun Jan 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Jan 19, 2017 at 03:26 AM in Los Angeles, CA

Clothes, toys, tools, etc..... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jan 17, 2017 at 04:43 PM in Los Angeles, CA

All kinds of things from all kinds of members! Bedding, jewelry, furniture, tools, kitchen items.... → Read More

Sat, Jan 21 - Tue Jan 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jan 16, 2017 at 07:28 AM in South Gate, CA

EVERYTHING in this house is for sale. Power Tools, hand tools, furniture, kitchenware, glassware.... → Read More

Thu, Jan 26 - Sat Jan 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jan 10, 2017 at 11:37 PM in Lakewood, CA

....of potted plants Full garage with some tools large A frame aluminum ladder Wood bike rack.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Lomita

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 85 sale photos and 44 garage sales in Lomita, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Lomita yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Lomita, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×