Used Furniture for sale in Lathrop, CA

List
Map
Photos

Lathrop Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Lathrop

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Lathrop

Basic Sales

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 11:23 PM in Modesto, CA

....items available for sale include: Baby & Kid clothes, single bed, furniture, surround system, and toys..... → Read More

Fri, Jun 9 - Sat Jun 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 11:02 PM in Manteca, CA

Tools, pickup tool boxes, furniture, lawn tools, locksmith tools, houseware, misc items..... → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 04:03 PM in Modesto, CA

....heals. Kids clothing and furniture of all kind. come check it out!.... → Read More

Mon, May 22 - Mon May 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 11:24 AM in Stockton, CA

I'm having a yard sale I'm keeping it open till every thing an come check it out lots of furniture.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 07:13 PM in Stockton, CA

Moving after 28 years. Furniture includes armoire, dining room table/chairs, China cabinet, sofa.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 04:06 PM in Manteca, CA

Furniture, Clothes, Toys / Games, DVD/CD's, Electronics, Household decor.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, May 20, 2017 at 06:05 PM in Stockton, CA

....a lot of bicycles a lot of clothes for girls and boys , some furniture a lot kids toys, a lot windows.... → Read More

Mon, May 22 - Wed May 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, May 18, 2017 at 06:37 AM in Modesto, CA

Moving Sale, front yard and in house items, furniture, appliances, tv's, bikes, wide range.... → Read More

Sat, May 27 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 16, 2017 at 05:09 PM in Stockton, CA

.....kid toddler .furniture .Serigraph .Watercolors nudes by Clair oak .Vintage purses .Vintage candle.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 11, 2017 at 07:50 PM in Riverbank, CA

Antiques, furniture, store showcase, odds and ends.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 9, 2017 at 10:26 AM in Tracy, CA

Furniture, king sized bed, and mattress, box springs, tools, books, toys, clothes, Disney Snow.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Lathrop

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 12 sale photos and 28 garage sales in Lathrop, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Lathrop yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Lathrop, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×