Estate sales in La Honda, CA

List
Map
Photos

Estate sales in La Honda, CA

Preview of yard sale photos around La Honda

Garage sales matching "estate" in La Honda

Basic Sales

Posted on Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 09:36 AM in San Carlos, CA

Last Day of Estate Sale- 50% off everything. I'm bored, books, rolltop desk, folding table, China.... → Read More

Sat, Mar 25 - Sun Mar 26
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 03:44 PM in Atherton, CA

Huge multi-family garage sale; electronics, kids toys, clothing lots and lots of lululemon , house hold goods, and much more you won't want to miss it!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 19, 2017 at 12:03 AM in Redwood City, CA

Edgewood Park Estate Sale in Redwood City 525 Arlington Rd., Redwood City, CA 94062 Sun, Jan.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 20 - Sun Jan 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jan 17, 2017 at 08:12 PM in Los Altos, CA

99 YRS. ACCUMULATION LOS ALTOS ESTATE SALE -- MILITARY, WWII PILOT, JAN 20-22 Four bedroom house.... → Read More

Sat, Jan 28 - Sun Jan 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jan 9, 2017 at 11:51 AM in Cupertino, CA

 Vintage furniture  Furniture handmade with love  Various kitchen accessories  Various power tools & hand tools  Toys, Games & Electronic Games  Too many items to mention All reasonable offers will be considered. All sales are final.… → Read More

The best list of sales in La Honda

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 46 sale photos and 23 garage sales in La Honda, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of La Honda yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around La Honda, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×