Used Furniture for sale in Blue Jay, CA

List
Map
Photos

Blue Jay Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Blue Jay

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Blue Jay

Basic Sales

Posted on Thu, Jan 19, 2017 at 10:46 AM in San Bernardino, CA

....--LUBRICANTS, DEGREASER, PAINT, OIL, ETC. --POWER TOOLS, HAND TOOLS --ARTWORK, FURNITURE, SHELVING, CABINETS.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 12:39 PM in Hesperia, CA

...., household items, furniture, and lots more. Come on by, we look forward to seeing you. 17420 Buckthorn Ave.... → Read More

Sat, Jan 28 - Sun Jan 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 10:34 AM in Colton, CA

Tons of Items, camping items, outdoor furniture, kitchen items, too numerous to mention.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jan 17, 2017 at 09:34 PM in Moreno Valley, CA

..... THIS ESTATE SALE HAS EVERYTHING FROM ANTIQUES TO FURNITURE TO HOUSEHOLD ITEMS, JEWLRY, ART....FURNITURE AND MORE!! PLEASE CONTACT MIKE BY PHONE TEXT OR EMAIL. DONT MISS THIS GIGANTIC 6 ACRE PROPERTY.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jan 16, 2017 at 08:16 AM in Riverside, CA

....of furniture. Queen bed frames, end tables, desk, shelves, bar stools, craft supplies, electronics, books.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 12, 2017 at 07:12 PM in Hesperia, CA

Friday, January 20 at 9am Junk and Disordery, an antique, collectible, furniture and general used.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jan 8, 2017 at 10:24 AM in Yucaipa, CA

....or resale. Items such as washers/dryers, stoves, microwaves, furniture, TV's, bikes, toys, clothes, safes.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 20 - Sat Jan 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Dec 18, 2016 at 04:11 PM in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

....CoolerNakamichi AV-8Bedroom furnitureOffice furnitureTools Patio furniture - table and 4, chaise lounge, ice cream.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Blue Jay

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 167 sale photos and 16 garage sales in Blue Jay, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Blue Jay yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Blue Jay, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×