Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Beverly Hills, CA

List
Map
Photos

Beverly Hills Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Beverly Hills

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Beverly Hills

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Feb 22 - Sun Feb 23

Moving sale, everything, but the kitchen sink! Quality useful household items, bought new and built to last. Priced to go to your home - we can't take it to apartment with us. Come by to see what you can use in your life, and help us start it over! Gardening tools Kitchenware Home Decor Brand new clothing with tags - sizes S& M women, 12-16 Women,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 21, 2020 in Canoga Park, CA

Sat, Sep 7

**HUGE** MULTIPLE FAMILY YARD SALE – BAKE SALE SOCCER TEAM FUNDRAISER SATURDAY, SEPT. 7, 2019 8:00 AM TO 3:00PM 785 S. EL MOLINO AVENUE PASADENA, CA ________________________________________ Furniture, household items, clothing, books, small electronics and much more!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 2, 2019 in Pasadena, CA

Sat, Apr 27

At least 15 units will be participating in the sale. There will be clothing, electronics, nick-nacks, dvds, housewares, sleeping bags, folding chairs, portable phones, leather shoes, a Fishing Boat and many other items for sale. Great deals and bargains. Both new and used merchandise. This is one day only, this Saturday, April 27 from 9am-3pm. When you… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 24, 2019 in San Fernando, CA

Sat, Jan 4

Furniture - desk, coffee tables, screen door/room divider, dresser, shelves and other household items sale… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Dec 30, 2019 in San Marino, CA

Sat, Aug 17

Multi-family yard sale! Furniture, Kitchen, collectibles, yard tools, table saw, household, kids, clothes and shoes, so much more! Make an offer!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Torrance, CA

Sat, Oct 26

Multi Family Yard Sale: This Saturday, 10/26/2019 from 9am to 3pm, multi-family parking lot sale. In the townhouses parking lot across the street from 854 Orange Grove Ave, San Fernando, CA 91340 Books, DVDs, Electronics, at least 1 bicycle, Knick-Knacks, clothes, collectibles, baseball cards, beanie babies and lots more.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 22, 2019 in San Fernando, CA

Sat, Oct 12

POSTPONED DUE TO FIRES from 9am to 3pm, multi-family parking lot sale. In the townhouses parking lot across the street from 854 Orange Grove Ave, San Fernando, CA 91340 Books, DVDs, Electronics, at least 1 bicycle, Knick-Knacks, clothes, collectibles, baseball cards, beanie babies and lots more.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 9, 2019 in San Fernando, CA

Sat, Jun 1

Variety of large and small items Convertible Sofa, Kitchen Aids Fridge, Kid Bike 16in, Metal Cabinet, Kid Furnitures, Baby Seat, Shoes Shelves, Microwaves, TV Support and more. Low Prices! First come, first serve. EVERYTHING MUST GO!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 27, 2019 in Canoga Park, CA

Sat, Jul 13

WILL NOT BE SELLING BEFORE 7AM FURNITURE-DAY BED-BAKERS RACK-ANTIQUES/VINTAGE-TABLEWARE-WALL ART-CLOTHING-NIKE MID CENTURY DINNERWARE-DEPRESSION GLASS- GAME TABLE WITH STOOLS FENTON-ANCHOR HOCKING-FEDERAL GLASS-VINTAGE DEL CORONADO HAND PAINTED-HOMESTEAD SNACK SET-BANANA REPUBLIC-ANTHROPOLOGIE-GAP-JCREW… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 10, 2019 in Torrance, CA

Sat, May 25

Garage / Yard Sale… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 23, 2019 in Granada Hills, CA

The best list of sales in Beverly Hills

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 6 garage sales in Beverly Hills, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Beverly Hills yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Beverly Hills, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States