Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Berkeley, CA

List
Map
Photos

Berkeley Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Berkeley

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Berkeley

Basic Sales

Sat, May 27 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 04:27 PM in San Pablo, CA

THIS SAT/SUN  MAY 27-28 10AM-6PMHUNDREDS OF ITEMS MANY VINTAGE  BIKES ART JEWELRY SILVER GLASSLAMPS.... → Read More

Tue, May 23 - Wed May 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 03:54 PM in Berkeley, CA

..../0Bw8peIvEVbsJdHhCd0JmODFIMDQ woman shoes/boots size 5-6 man shoes size 10.5 accessories: handbag, jewelries, hat, etc minion toy.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 11:22 AM in Novato, CA

Lots of clothes, shoes, housewares, home decor, jewelry. There will be lots of great finds here!!.... → Read More

Mon, May 22 - Thu May 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 05:19 PM in Novato, CA

THIS IS A MOVING SALE WE HAVE FURNITURE,HOME ACCENTS,JEWELRY,CLOTHES,SHOES,COLLECTABLES AND LOTS.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 02:19 PM in Kensington, CA

Abundance of high end Antique ,Vintage Jewerley ,costume designer jewelry, bikes, furs, records.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 02:15 PM in San Ramon, CA

....Vitamix with book, adult women's shoes mostly 7's & 8's, VHS tapes, 2 jewelry boxes, hats, some jewelry.... → Read More

Sat, May 20 - Fri May 26
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, May 18, 2017 at 10:16 AM in Concord, CA

...., CONCORD. FURNITURE, CRYSTAL, JEWELRY, TOOLS, PAINTINGS, DISHES, BEDDING, KITCHEN WARES, APPLIANCES, NAME.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 12:53 PM in San Ramon, CA

....- Walker, old Vitamix with book, adult women's shoes mostly 7's & 8's, VHS tapes, 2 jewelry boxes, hats...., some jewelry & other things.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Berkeley

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 82 sale photos and 117 garage sales in Berkeley, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Berkeley yard sales every week.

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×