Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor for sale in Barstow, CA

List
Map
Photos

Barstow Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Barstow

Garage sales matching "vintage" in Barstow

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Thu, Mar 14 - Fri Mar 15

Pictures, bathroom items, Lenex collectables, drapes, spoon collection sets, clothes, shoes, household items, floral arrangements, lamp, new throw pillows (red), golf clubs, fishing pools, new car cover, 10" compound miter saw, car items and many more items.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 13, 2019 in Helendale, CA

Fri, Jun 7 - Mon Jun 10

This is a Keurig k200 Plus brand new in a sealed box with to separate 24 count breakfast blend. Only $100. My name is Ramon and my contact number is 7608713620. Text or call anytime.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in Apple Valley, CA

Sat, Nov 16

Lots of great Christmas gifts PLAY STATION 2 WITH 19 GAMES CARRING CASE 3 CONTROLLERS MANUAL LIKE NEW WORKS GREAT YARD TOOLS SIDEBYSIDE FRIDGE WITH ICE AND WATER IN DOOR WORKS GREAT PRINCESS HOUSE CHRYSTAL IN BOXES NEVER USED HALF PRICE SALE ALL KINDS OF STUFF YOU WILL BE HAPPY YOU CAME… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 15, 2019 in Apple Valley, CA

Thu, Apr 11 - Fri Apr 12

Please help us get rid of our things! We're moving to Minnesota and want to travel light. We have furniture (microwave stand, bookcase, coat/shoe rack, black metal shelves), kitchen appliances (pressure cooker, sandwich press, microwaves, infrared/convection oven), cat tower ($10), toys (sand/water play table, baby toys), baby clothes (sleep sacks,… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 10, 2019 in Apple Valley, CA

Fri, Jun 21

Household items, electronics, dbl recliner couch , children's books… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 20, 2019 in Apple Valley, CA

Sat, Aug 24 - Sun Aug 25

Furniture - sofa with bed Tools Appliances Clothing Queen mattress set… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 22, 2019 in Apple Valley, CA

Fri, Oct 25 - Sat Oct 26

Tools Toys Holiday decor Clothes All types of things… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 25, 2019 in Apple Valley, CA

Fri, Jul 5 - Sun Jul 7

Toys, home decor, adult and children clothing. Much much more!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 1, 2019 in Apple Valley, CA

Sat, Nov 16

We have an assortment of brand new Disney Toys and Collectibles , Art, furniture , jewelry, new and used clothing for the whole family, tools , sports equipment , 150cc Scooter and much more… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Nov 16, 2019 in Apple Valley, CA

The best list of sales in Barstow

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Barstow, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Barstow yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Barstow, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States