Estate sales in Baldwin Park, CA

List
Map
Photos

Estate sales in Baldwin Park, CA

Preview of yard sale photos around Baldwin Park

Garage sales matching "estate" in Baldwin Park

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Lots of goodies! All prices negotiable… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 19, 2020 in Glendora, CA

Wed, Feb 19 - Sat Feb 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Huge Estate Yard Auction Warehouse Sale Tuesday thru Saturday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm Closed.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 19, 2020 in Industry, CA

Shady Hollow Estates Community Garage SALE Multiple Families 1 - Day ONLY Saturday February 22nd.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Feb 17, 2020 in Santa Ana, CA

Fri, Feb 21 - Sun Feb 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

ESTATE SALE/MOVING SALE HUGE! This Friday, Saturday, & Sunday - FEBRUARY 21, 22 & 23 9:00am.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Feb 16, 2020 in North Hollywood, CA

Fri, Feb 21 - Sat Feb 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

šŸŒ»Available for sale is trendy art, albums, bicycle,books, China,clothing, collectibles, kitchenware,furniture ( 70ā€™s) lighting fixtures, garden tools, medical equipment (vintage) mirrors, sterling and custom jewelry, curio and rifle cabinet, and more!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Feb 16, 2020 in West Covina, CA

Furniture, collectibles, tools, clothes, collectible you cars, pictures, misc… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 14, 2020 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Feb 29 - Sun Mar 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Blow out estate: Lakewood, 2002 Nissan Sentra, antiques, chinese, collectibles, washer/dryer.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Feb 2, 2020 in Lakewood, CA

The best list of sales in Baldwin Park

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 114 sale photos and 47 garage sales in Baldwin Park, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Baldwin Park yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Baldwin Park, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States