Used Clothing for sale in Baldwin Park, CA

List
Map
Photos

Baldwin Park Used Clothing

Preview of yard sale photos around Baldwin Park

Garage sales matching "clothing" in Baldwin Park

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

...., edger), camping gear (backpack, tents, sleeping bags), clothing, flower pots, etc., etc..... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Feb 17, 2019 in Whittier, CA

....of selected items as we get closer to the sale. - New and vintage clothing, shoes, and accessories (For....women, men, and kids!) - Designer clothing samples - Jewelry, purses, and accessories - Costumer kit.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Feb 17, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sofa Clothes Patios set Housewares.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Feb 17, 2019 in Signal Hill, CA

Sat, Feb 23 - Sun Feb 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

....and bed-frames - Clothing and linens - Books (in English and Japanese) - Electronics (TVs) - Treadmill.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 16, 2019 in Monterey Park, CA

Sat, Feb 16 - Tue Feb 19
Remove sale from Add sale to route

....Baby changing table $88 Don Li Leger Painting $168 Clothing $5.00 - $50 4.2.4.2.4.5.0.1.8.4.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 16, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Wed, Feb 20 - Thu Feb 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

....Tons of clothing both men's and women Jewerly Art supplies Vintage blonde Baker bedroom set Large.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 15, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Feb 16 - Mon Feb 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

....and other male clothes, wet suits. House hold appliances glass table, ironing board + iron.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 15, 2019 in Temple City, CA

Clothing Baby gear miscellaneous chairs toys books.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 13, 2019 in Long Beach, CA

Mon, Feb 18 - Fri Feb 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

....work, clothing. All in EXCELLENT condition. Huge modern cabinet, clothing, artwork. Books, records.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Feb 11, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

....one!! Tools, bikes, men and women’s clothing, shoes, air compressor, lots of books, bookcase, legos.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 31, 2019 in Fullerton, CA

The best list of sales in Baldwin Park

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 113 sale photos and 21 garage sales in Baldwin Park, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Baldwin Park yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Baldwin Park, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States