Avila Beach Garage Sales: Search sales in Avila Beach, CA

List
Map
Photos

Avila Beach Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Avila Beach

Garage sales in Avila Beach

Basic Sales

Fri, May 29 - Sun May 31
Remove sale from Add sale to route

We are participating in the community sale day weekend again. We have more tools, clothes, makeup, kitchenware and so much more. I will add more descriptions and pictures as we get closer. I just want everyone to save the day to come shop. We will open at 7 am to 1 pm. We had to move the date due to the postponement but we will participate in the next… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 7, 2020 in Morro Bay, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Oct 25 - Sun Oct 27

Crib and some children's clothes. Kitchen table and two chairs. Coffee table, a few chairs, Lots of antique from grandparents homes… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 24, 2019 in Morro Bay, CA

Sat, May 11

All items must go. OBO. Sat, May 11, 9AM-11AM. Table set, chairs, end tables, dresser, beds, mattresses, paintings, lamps, BBQ, patio table with 3 chairs.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 11, 2019 in Morro Bay, CA

Fri, Apr 5 - Sat Apr 6

We will be participating in the Morro Bay, CA Sale Days again. We start at 7 am and go until about 1 pm Friday April 5 and Saturday April 6. We are going to have five different families contributing to the sale. There will be tons of adult and kids clothing. When it gets closer, I will describe more and put some pictures up on what we are going to have for… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 4, 2019 in Morro Bay, CA

Fri, May 29 - Sun May 31

We are participating in the community sale day weekend again. We have more tools, clothes, makeup, kitchenware and so much more. I will add more descriptions and pictures as we get closer. I just want everyone to save the day to come shop. We will open at 7 am to 1 pm. We had to move the date due to the postponement but we will participate in the next… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 7, 2020 in Morro Bay, CA

Fri, Apr 5 - Sat Apr 6

Furniture, Mens clothing, piano, misc household items, table, TV, dishes… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 3, 2019 in Cayucos, CA

Sat, Apr 13

20+ families are getting together for a HUGE yard sale in the Dove Creek neighborhood in South Atascadero. Furniture, household items, adult and kids clothing, patio items, appliances and more.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Apr 9, 2019 in Atascadero, CA

Sat, Oct 12

Multi Family Garage Sale Saturday, October 12th 7AM-?… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 10, 2019 in Atascadero, CA

Sun, Aug 18

Many items for sale including collectibles, model train parts, Vintage Monopoly set, 2 antique sewing machines, a Kirby vacuum cleaner, Keurig coffee maker like new, Nike Air Jordan shoes (size 8, 8.5 only) electronics, VCR players, Blue ray dvd player, 40 piece set of Mikasa margaux dishes, bikes, other items as well.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Aug 18, 2019 in Atascadero, CA

Sun, May 26

Lot's of beautiful furniture! All furniture must go! Dining room table, Chairs, and Hutch Round kitchen table, four chairs Blue sectional with recliner White living room sofa Red love chair Twin bed Much much more!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 24, 2019 in Atascadero, CA

Sun, Aug 4

Something for everyone ~ lots of NICE furniture, household items, shoes, jewelry, books, toys & games, craft supplies, golf clubs & balls, etc., etc., etc. ~ a wide variety of items! Your purchase will help fund our many community projects including supporting the visually impaired, the Good Samaritan Homeless Shelter, the YMCA, the Alzheimer's… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 3, 2019 in Santa Maria, CA

The best list of sales in Avila Beach

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 32 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Avila Beach, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Avila Beach yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Avila Beach, California

People found us searching for:
yard sales avila beach, avila beach yard sale, garage sales avila ca, yard sales in avila beach california, avila beach communityyardsales, avila beach yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States