Estate sales in Atherton, CA

List
Map
Photos

Estate sales in Atherton, CA

Preview of yard sale photos around Atherton

Garage sales matching "estate" in Atherton

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

We have a little bit of everything vintage and antiques from many parts of the world, even some new items. There are way too many items to list, something for everyone. A large assortment of furniture as well as lamps, pictures, mirrors, decorative pillows and accessories. Glassware of all kinds, Pyrex etc. Rocks, crystals, Records albums and CD's $1.00… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 14, 2019 in Hayward, CA

Fri, Feb 15 - Sun Feb 17
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Morning glory estate sale in Fremont to clean home with nice furniture and treasures to find.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 13, 2019 in Fremont, CA

Fri, Feb 22 - Sat Feb 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

....-1863www.dgwauctioneers.comFine Estates and Collectibles Auction - Approx. 800 LotsItems to include Louis Vuitton fashion accessories.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Feb 12, 2019 in Sunnyvale, CA

Sat, Feb 16 - Sun Feb 17
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Home of Bay Area educator whose father in law was a Red Tail Tuskegee Airman; some of his personal items will be included in this sale. A collector at heart who acquired many and varied items throughout the decades and carefully labeled and stored them away in boxes and bins. More than a collector, she was a gatherer, picking and saving things as far back as… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 9, 2019 in San Jose, CA

Sat, Feb 16 - Mon Feb 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Large estate sale. Beautiful Thomasville  Dining set with table, Buffet, China cabinet and 9 chairs.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Feb 5, 2019 in Sunnyvale, CA

The best list of sales in Atherton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 507 sale photos and 17 garage sales in Atherton, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Atherton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Atherton, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States