Find Home Garden Decor for sale in Alameda, CA

List
Map
Photos

Alameda Garden Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Alameda

Garage sales matching "garden" in Alameda

Basic Sales

Fri, Jan 20 - Sun Jan 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 07:31 PM in Walnut Creek, CA

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days each month. Our current opening starts Friday, January 20, (9 AM 4 PM), Saturday, January 21, (9 AM - 4 PM), and Sunday, January 22, (9 AM - 4 PM) at 1557 Third Ave, (off of North Main Street) Walnut Creek. Just look for the vintage bike! Please call to… → Read More

Thu, Jan 19 - Sat Jan 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jan 17, 2017 at 11:18 AM in San Mateo, CA

....Architectural pieces, Vintage Doors, European Gates, Unique Shelving, Tables, Garden Items, you name it and its.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jan 17, 2017 at 06:52 AM in Half Moon Bay, CA

...., antiques, china, outdoor garden, books, jewelry and tons of misc stuff. Please no early birds rain or shine..... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jan 15, 2017 at 08:13 PM in San Mateo, CA

....traveler with eye for design and decorating. Here is a sample of what to expect: Garden pottery, pots....& planters, plant stands, patio furniture, market umbrellas, garden décor, benches, decorative rocks....& geodes, ceramic kerosene torches and gardening tools. Architecture/industrial style furniture, Craftsman.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 5, 2017 at 01:44 PM in Oakland, CA

...., Asian baskets, garden seats, art, fireplace screen and tools, patio furniture, lamps, table lamps, floor.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 27 - Sun Jan 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 06:51 PM in Walnut Creek, CA

....of living all over the world especially Mexico and Central America. Garden filled with beautiful garden pots...., garden accessories and gardening tools. Dining table, kitchen table & chairs, 60s storage chests, hutch.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Alameda

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 155 sale photos and 34 garage sales in Alameda, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Alameda yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Alameda, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×