Used Furniture for sale in Sonoma, CA

List
Map
Photos

Sonoma Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Sonoma

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Sonoma

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Fri, Dec 9 - Fri Dec 16
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Dec 6, 2016 at 12:51 AM in Fairfield, CA

....This online auction features furniture, decor, artworks, office supplies, electronics, artwork and.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Dec 5, 2016 at 05:41 PM in Sonoma, CA

....other small furniture items. We will be outside and ready at 8am sharp! Motivated to sell. Please.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 03:11 PM in Napa, CA

....w/ unknown contents, suit case, decorations, dresser, microwave, household furniture, mattresses and bed.... → Read More

Sat, Dec 10 - Sun Dec 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Dec 2, 2016 at 11:22 AM in Petaluma, CA

....collectors on-site that day. We are unfortunately not able to accept the following items: - Large furniture.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Dec 1, 2016 at 04:07 PM in Napa, CA

Saturday and Sunday December 10 and 11. 3120 Hermosa Drive. Enter on Salvador Avenue. Furniture.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Sonoma

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 44 sale photos and 12 garage sales in Sonoma, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Sonoma yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Sonoma, California

Yard Sale

New sale - 11 hours ago

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×