Find Collectibles for sale in Santa Cruz, CA

List
Map
Photos

Santa Cruz Colletibles

Preview of yard sale photos around Santa Cruz

Garage sales matching "collectibles" in Santa Cruz

Basic Sales

Sat, Dec 10 - Sun Dec 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Dec 6, 2016 at 08:54 AM in Saratoga, CA

....Modern Mad Men Style Barware, Coffee & Tea Serving Pieces, And Many One-Of-A-Kind Collectibles From....Camera Collection; Graflex, Kodak, Polaroid, Bicycles;Schwinn, Giant, and Murray Large.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Dec 4, 2016 at 02:47 PM in Watsonville, CA

I have lovingly curated and collected a lifetime of jewelry. It's time to let someone else love.... → Read More

Sat, Dec 10 - Sun Dec 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 09:31 PM in Marina, CA

....,Ca 93933. furniture ,dorm size refrigerator,ChristmasDecor ,fishing Gear Collectibles Lots.... → Read More

Thu, Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Dec 1, 2016 at 10:16 PM in Santa Cruz, CA

We will intertain offers and take payment via paypal.Clark's is a trusted Auction company with a physical location. www.clarksauctions.com Dates & Times: Thu, 08 Dec 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, 09 Dec 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Sat, 10 Dec 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 30, 2016 at 04:28 AM in San Jose, CA

..... It also includes furniture, arts, collectibles, decors and tools such as vintage curio cabinet, vintage.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Santa Cruz

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 392 sale photos and 10 garage sales in Santa Cruz, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Santa Cruz yard sales every week.

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×