Estate sales in Apple Valley, CA

List
Map
Photos

Estate sales in Apple Valley, CA

Preview of yard sale photos around Apple Valley

Garage sales matching "estate" in Apple Valley

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Fri, Dec 9 - Sun Dec 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 06:50 AM in Big Bear Lake, CA

Estate Sale Friday, Saturday, Sunday Tools, vintage bikes, vintage motorcycle helmets (cool.... → Read More

Fri, Dec 9 - Sun Dec 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 09:47 AM in Apple Valley, CA

Slate Pool Table Wood Top, Pro-form Treadmill, 1000 foot Rolls Paracord, Baseball- Basketball- Football sports Cards 70s- 80s & 90s, 5 Piece Furniture Hand Painted Set with Cedar Chest- Desk Mirror with Stained Glass- Bench Seat with under Storage, Dyson Freestanding Heater Fireplace, Hand made Very Warm Blankets, Ivaya Phone equiptment , Adult… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Dec 7, 2016 at 08:26 PM in Phelan, CA

Estate Sale Starting Friday December 9, 2017 from 9 am to 4 pm. Every Day until all is gone.... → Read More

Thu, Dec 8 - Sun Dec 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Dec 5, 2016 at 01:55 PM in San Bernardino, CA

Palm Spring furniture look Jewelry Clothes Mixture of great items just in time for the Holidays. Dates & Times: Thu, 08 Dec 2016, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Fri, 09 Dec 2016, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Sat, 10 Dec 2016, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Sun, 11 Dec 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm… → Read More

Sat, Dec 17 - Sun Dec 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Nov 15, 2016 at 09:01 PM in Hesperia, CA

Dressers, wood cabinets and shelves, dinning room table, recliner, cobalt blue glass, exercise bike, plates, glasses, silverware, odds and ends.… → Read More

The best list of sales in Apple Valley

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 66 sale photos and 21 garage sales in Apple Valley, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Apple Valley yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Apple Valley, California

Huge yard sale

New sale - 5 days ago

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×