Quakertown Garage Sales: Search sales in Quakertown, PA

List
Map
Photos

Quakertown Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Quakertown

Garage sales in Quakertown

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Fri, Jun 12 - Sat Jun 13
Remove sale from Add sale to route

CONTENTS - FURNITURE - ACCESSORIES - DINING ROOM WITH BREAKFRONT - DINETTE - SOFAS - CHAIRS - LAMPS - BEDROOMS - ARMOIRE - DROP LEAF TABLE - TABLES - CHINA - CLOTHING - JEWELRY - LINENS - HOUSEHOLD - GARAGE ITEMS - JOHNS ROGERS GROUP (1 By Jino) (1 Parting Promise) (l Sleepy Hollow) More information and pics to follow! Hope all are customers are staying… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 27, 2020 in Flemington, NJ

Fri, Jun 12 - Sat Jun 13
Remove sale from Add sale to route

A Dusty Old Bag Presents an Outstanding Sale in Milford Church Road Milford NJ 08848 Holland Township Friday and Saturday June 12 and June 13 9 to 3 By Appointment Only Until this Craziness goes away Text 732.236.3377 for appointments Plan to Spend Lots of Time Here The Following Items can be Sold before the Physical Sale TEXT 732.236.3377 OR… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 19, 2020 in Milford, NJ

Fri, Apr 17 - Sat Apr 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

A wide variety of items to sell at MUST sell prices. Items included but limited to: kitchen gadgets, Holiday decor, Baby equipment, Books, Toys, Tools… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in Phoenixville, PA

The Norristown Maenner-Chor Ladies Auxiliary is holding their annual YARD SALE on Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 7:00 am to 1:00 pm in the back parking lot and under the pavilion. ** VENDORS ARE WELCOME ** !! Tables Under Pavilion - $15. Bring Your Own Table - $10. ACCEPTING RESERVATIONS NOW! Please call Danielle for more information at 484-614-7294. Yard… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in Norristown, PA

Huge annual craft / yard sale, carnival like event, games and prizes for kids, food trucks, bake sale, book sale, so many new vendors, antiques, music under the tent , over 50 raffle baskets , something for everyone, from 8am to 4pm, May 16th 2020..Saturday, indoors.. and vendors outside under the tent...rain or shine SAVE THE DATE… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Feb 25, 2020 in Harleysville, PA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Apr 27

household items, clothes, shoes, antiques, books, collectibles, tools, etc… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 in Lansdale, PA

Sat, Mar 14 - Sun Mar 15

Downsizing and preparing to move. Lots of household items, home decor, holiday decor for every holiday, kitchen & baking items, craft & hobby items, canning jars, toys, games, bikes, and more. Everything must go!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 8, 2020 in Easton, PA

Fri, Sep 13 - Sat Sep 14

Solid Oak Roll Top Desk. Solid Cherry Queen Size Pencil Post Bed, Dresser, Mirror, Chester Drawer and Two Night Stands. Corner Hutch. Drop Leaf Table & Chairs. Entertainment Cabinet. Miscellaneous Old Chairs. Stairway Chair Lift. Whirl Pool Tub. New Windows. Lenox Christmas Ornaments. Household Items. Kitchen Items. New Crock Pot. Office Items. Lights.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 10, 2019 in Schwenksville, PA

Sat, Jul 13

Yard sale this weekend: dishes, clothing, toys, seasonal decor… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 in Bethlehem, PA

Sat, Sep 21

Tons of baby items and clothing for boys and baby girl!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 17, 2019 in Allentown, PA

Sat, Jul 20

Golfing, Fishing, Hunting, Furniture, Crystal, Glassware, purses and much more… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 14, 2019 in Allentown, PA

Fri, Jul 19 - Sun Jul 21

Everything must go!! Household items, tools, decor, antiques, furniture, art, kitchen items, office desk unit, coffee table, collectibles and even a 2013 Winnebago Adventurer. Make us an offer!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 15, 2019 in Easton, PA

Sat, Jun 22

Great stuff for sale on Saturday June 22! 522 thru 579 Miller Ln in Whitehall. Furniture, small appliances, household items, luggage, collectibles, toys, children's clothing, holiday decorations, linens, arts and crafts, large baskets, florals, tools, office supplies and more! Rain date Sunday June 23 at 9am… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 15, 2019 in Whitehall, PA

The best list of sales in Quakertown

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 187 sale photos and 6 garage sales in Quakertown, Pennsylvania. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Quakertown yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Quakertown, Pennsylvania

People found us searching for:
yardsales quakertwon, garage sales near me, yard sales in quakertown pennsylvania, quarkertown community yard sale, joe quakertown antique sale april, yard sales saturday april 6 2019 quakertown pa, yard sales upper bucks co pa, garage sale perkasie pa march 23, garage for sale quakertown pa, quakertown pa online yard sale, quakertown yard sales

Popular Cities In Pennsylvania

All cities in Pennsylvania

Other States