Levittown Garage Sales: Search sales in Levittown, PA

List
Map
Photos

Levittown Yard Sales

Garage sales in Levittown

Basic Sales

Sat, Jan 27 - Sun Jan 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 04:04 PM in Southampton Township, NJ

This is a full house of antiques and collectibles. Including Eastlake and other furniture, Transfer ware, Vintage Ladies Clothing and a Mans Military Jacket. Antique Sewing Items, Linens, Limoges, Porcelain Figurines including dogs and horses. Some cameras and much much more. We will be handing out tickets at 7:30 as we can only let in 10 people at a… → Read More

Fri, Feb 23 - Sun Feb 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jan 7, 2018 at 05:25 PM in Glenside, PA

COMING SOON… → Read More

Fri, Jan 26 - Sun Jan 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jan 7, 2018 at 05:23 PM in Blue Bell, PA

COMING SOON… → Read More

Sat, Feb 17 - Sun Feb 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jan 3, 2018 at 07:54 PM in Philadelphia, PA

COMING SOON … → Read More

The best list of sales in Levittown

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 477 sale photos and 6 garage sales in Levittown, Pennsylvania. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Levittown yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Levittown, Pennsylvania

People found us searching for:
craigslist levittown pa garage sales, yatd dales levitiwn October 7th, used kitchen cabinets levittown pa, yard sales in my area19055, yard sales in the area, used books for sale, yard sales in levittown area pa, ashley furniture willow grove pa, used furniture for sale, Garage & Yard Sales Levittown PA, levittown yard sales

Popular Cities In Pennsylvania

All cities in Pennsylvania

Other States

×