Dover Garage Sales: Search sales in Dover, PA

List
Map
Photos

Dover Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Dover

Garage sales in Dover

Basic Sales

Fri, Mar 27 - Sat Mar 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

because of the virus will have april 17 & 18 thank you .lots of treasures to be found at 784 yocumtown rd etters pa 17319. march 27 fri & 28 sat 6am start -? look for signs 2 miles from 83 . you get a wide selection at 1 stop with parking off the road . we have 2 over sized garages plus that are packed full with items for sale!!! must see to believe… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 4, 2020 in Etters, PA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 22

moving sale, lots of house hold items. nice amish made kitchen table and chairs. Lots of unique older items as this is from older individual.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 in New Cumberland, PA

Thu, Jun 13 - Fri Jun 14

TVs, Dresser, Twin bed frame headboard, Dog crates, Vera Bradley purses, Longaberger baskets, Books, DVDs, Foosball table, Nerf guns, stands, and more...… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 9, 2019 in Hanover, PA

Thu, Jun 27 - Sat Jun 29

Variety of items. Tools, kids items. Household items.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in Hanover, PA

Sat, Jun 15

IS MOVING FROM THE 3rd WEEKEND OF JULY TO Saturday, June 15, 8am – 1pm some homes will be open on Friday, June 14, 8am – 1pm Come and find your treasures! Clothing, home decor, kitchen, tools, holiday items etc. Something for everyone. Food/drinks available at some homes from RT83 exit 40B New Cumberland, 0.1 mile east on Simpson Ferry Rd, right on… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 14, 2019 in New Cumberland, PA

Fri, Aug 2 - Sat Aug 3

Join us for a multi-family yard sale throughout the neighborhood! Friday and Saturday 7am-noon. Kids clothes, toys, books, household items of all sorts!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 21, 2019 in Windsor, PA

Fri, Sep 27 - Sat Sep 28

Household items and furniture. Bedroom set, dining room table and chairs, china cabinet. PRINCESS HOUSE glassware, 20 place Sheffield ELEGANCE china, WATERFORD crystal, sewing machine, lots of wine and other glasses, collectibles, Christmas items, and more!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 17, 2019 in New Cumberland, PA

Fri, Sep 27 - Sat Sep 28

Household items, women clothes, a little of everything… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 25, 2019 in Windsor, PA

Sat, Jun 15

We all know what yard and estate mean but what the heck is DOSTADNING? A Swedish word for death and cleaning. Check out this link https://www.southernliving.com/syndication/death-cleaning-declutter Outdoor yard sale on Friday 6/14 from 8am - 1pm. During our annual community yard sale on Saturday 6/15 8am - 1pm, my dostadning/estate sale will be held… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 14, 2019 in New Cumberland, PA

Fri, Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5

We all know what estate means but what the heck is DOSTADNING? A Swedish word for death and cleaning. Check out this link https://www.southernliving.com/syndication/death-cleaning-declutter 9:00am - 1:00pm Designer handbags, area rugs, many one-of-a-kind items, SS jewelry, shoes (size 8), kitchen, holiday, collectibles, dining room set, a few antiques and… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 1, 2019 in New Cumberland, PA

Wed, Oct 30 - Sun Nov 3

Wednesday 10/30, Thursday 10/31, Sunday 11/3 ARE BY APPT ONLY, PLEASE EMAIL FOR TIMES BROPDU@YAHOO.COM Friday 11/1 & Saturday 11/2 9:00am - 2pm SS jewelry, shoes $5 & $10 (size 8) mostly Clarks, Bear Traps, Ryka , designer handbags $50 (original price $300), kitchen items, 400 thread count double size sheets used once, Oxford Bone china service for… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 26, 2019 in New Cumberland, PA

The best list of sales in Dover

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Dover, Pennsylvania. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Dover yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Dover, Pennsylvania

People found us searching for:
google yard sales dover pa, dover pa garage sales, garage sale - dover pa, willsford dover pa, Wills ford development yard sale in dover pa, Yard Sales Dover, Pa., willis ford dover pa yard sales, yard sale near dover pa, yard sale dover.pa, dover PA church yard sale, dover yard sales

Popular Cities In Pennsylvania

All cities in Pennsylvania

Other States