Middletown Garage Sales: Search sales in Middletown, PA

List
Map
Photos

Middletown Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Middletown

Garage sales in Middletown

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17

Tools, crafts, wreathes, fall items, Christmas decorations, mens 2x and 3x shirts 2 old stanley planes… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in York, PA

Fri, May 24 - Sat May 25

Kitchen items, Books, Two single Beds with frames and mattress, Stainless Steal sink, Desk, Kids Toys, Games, 20 inch boys bike, Compound Bow, Hunting clothes, Baby Hi-chair, Puzzles, And a whole lot of other stuff!!!!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 21, 2019 in Dover, PA

Thu, Jul 11 - Fri Jul 12

Large Multi-Family Yard Sale Lots of stuff, priced to sell. Items include but are not limited to the following: Dressers Rocking chair Housewares Decor Toys Books Baby Swing Jumperoo Pfaltzgraff Village pattern dishes Plants Women's clothes Xs-Lg Men's clothes Boys clothes newborn-Size 8 Girls clothes newborn-12 months Most clothes .50 a piece!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 8, 2019 in York, PA

Thu, May 30 - Sat Jun 1

3630 Carlisle Rd Dover, PA 17315 *THURSDAY 8-4 *FRIDAY 730-1 *SATURDAY 10-4 Cancelled if rains SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE!! :)… → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 28, 2019 in Dover, PA

Sat, Jun 29

If you want a table(spot) $20 *Clothing *Furniture *Appliances *Computers *Toys *Electronics *Books *Shoes *Christmas decorations *Home Décor *And much more 1059 Kelly Dr York, PA 17404 717-814-0625… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in York, PA

Fri, Apr 19 - Sat Apr 20

Lots of HH items, decor, Vintage Princess House, Strawberry Chinaware, Chestfreezer, Highchair, Baby thru adult clothing, Yard Crafts, n much more!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 13, 2019 in Manheim, PA

Fri, Jun 14 - Sat Jun 15

furniture: metal and glass shelf (make offer), free women's clothes (size 5/6 wedding dresses - free), vinyl (retro) records, 2 lawnmowers(10$ and 20$), leaf blower, collectibles, large faucet set 5$ , lots of other odds and ends...… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 9, 2019 in Dover, PA

Fri, May 31 - Sun Jun 2

HUGE Variety from tools, antiques, home goods, toys, clothes, collectables, outdoor items, military, to jewelry! ☆MULTI FAMILY Yard SALE! From 8-3pm… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 30, 2019 in Dover, PA

Sat, Jun 29

Boston Speakers (11.5"W x 19"H x 8"D) ~ $70 Epson XP-410 Wi-Fi Printer ~ $20 Wooden Frames for Stretching Canvas (new) ~ $5-10 Wooden Easel ~ $25 Hamilton Metal Music Stand (new) ~ $15 Ameri-Leather Brown/Tan Backpack ~ $25 Women's small sized shoes ~ $5-$20 Women's Chicos (size 00) & Talbots(size 4) Pants/Jeans ~ $10-$15… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 28, 2019 in York, PA

The best list of sales in Middletown

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Middletown, Pennsylvania. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Middletown yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Middletown, Pennsylvania

People found us searching for:
ray baums garage in middletown pa, middletown pa garage sales, middletown pa community yard sale, yard sales 17057, yard sales in middletown, hummelstown area saturday july 6, MIDDLETOWN PA yard sales today, yard sales for june 1st in 17057 zip, middletown yard sale, yard sales in 17057, middletown pa yard sales, middletown yard sales

Popular Cities In Pennsylvania

All cities in Pennsylvania

Other States