Elizabethtown Garage Sales: Search sales in Elizabethtown, PA

List
Map
Photos

Elizabethtown Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Elizabethtown

Garage sales in Elizabethtown

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Sep 27 - Sat Sep 28

Household items and furniture. Bedroom set, dining room table and chairs, china cabinet. PRINCESS HOUSE glassware, 20 place Sheffield ELEGANCE china, WATERFORD crystal, sewing machine, lots of wine and other glasses, collectibles, Christmas items, and more!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 17, 2019 in New Cumberland, PA

Sat, Jun 15

A little of everything. Household items, pictures, antiques, tools, books, toys, furniture and much more.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 29, 2019 in Lebanon, PA

Fri, Jun 21 - Sat Jun 22

Itll be in the back yard . Woman’s and kids clothing , toys ,scrubs , etc… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 20, 2019 in York, PA

Thu, Sep 5 - Sat Sep 7

CLOTHING - FURNITURE - HANDBAGS - SUN GLASSES - CDs - RECORDS - TIGHTS & HOSIERY - COATS - MEN'S SUIT COATS - THIS - THAT - AND THE OTHER THING… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 28, 2019 in Red Lion, PA

Sat, Jun 1

Everything in the house is Free. Cedar chest, tools, patio set, kitchen appliances, dishes, glasses, pots, pans, craft items, dressers, couches, recliner, end tables, extensions cords, men's clothing, jackets, garage stuff, electric chain saw, TV stand, nick knacks, luggage, coolers, radios, filing cabinets, sewing machine, fans and more… → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 26, 2019 in Lebanon, PA

Sat, Jul 13

Wide variety of items… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 13, 2019 in Shiloh, PA

Mon, Sep 2

Games, clothing, furniture, other very misc stuff… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 31, 2019 in Lancaster, PA

Sat, Apr 27

Penn's Crossing's Annual Garage Sale (Manheim Township). At least 20 houses! Tons of kids toys, kids clothing, outdoor items, bikes & sporting goods, electronics, adult clothing, books for all ages, educational toys, furniture and so much more. Right off Lititz Pike by the Bloomfield Shopping Center (across from Brethren Village)… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in Lititz, PA

Sat, Jun 15

IS MOVING FROM THE 3rd WEEKEND OF JULY TO Saturday, June 15, 8am – 1pm some homes will be open on Friday, June 14, 8am – 1pm Come and find your treasures! Clothing, home decor, kitchen, tools, holiday items etc. Something for everyone. Food/drinks available at some homes from RT83 exit 40B New Cumberland, 0.1 mile east on Simpson Ferry Rd, right on… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 14, 2019 in New Cumberland, PA

The best list of sales in Elizabethtown

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Elizabethtown yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania

People found us searching for:
heershey / Elizabethtownn PA yard sales, etown online yard sale, yard sales elizabethtown penna., yard sales in elizabethtown, yard sale garage sale elizabethtown pa, https://yardsales.net/elizabethtown-pa/, elizabethtown merchandiser garage sales, yard sales in elizabethtown, pa, elizabethtown yard sales today, yard sales in elizabethtown ky on 7/6/2019, elizabethtown yard sales

Popular Cities In Pennsylvania

All cities in Pennsylvania

Other States