Columbus Garage Sales: Search sales in Columbus, OH

List
Map
Photos

Columbus Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Columbus

Garage sales in Columbus

Basic Sales

Our semi annual best sale. Awesome garage sale Friday and Saturday May 1 and 2 9 am to 6 pm We will take advance appointments if you are interested in seeing some of these items Jewelry Vintage Necklace bone hand carved 1970s India 30" With elephant pendant Sony FM stereo receiver STR K790 I am including a set of speakers with it so it's… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 12, 2020 in Columbus, OH

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Thu, Jun 6 - Sat Jun 8

Preview Sale - Get first dibs while I am setting up for Friday & Saturday’s Golf Village Community sale. If You can't make to Preview come Friday or Saturday...I have Plenty!!!! Priced to sell! Kitschy and unique items from my retired Curiosity Shop(multi- media Artist one of a kinds, Frames, Drawer pulls, door knobs, chess pieces Large and… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 6, 2019 in Powell, OH

Fri, Sep 27 - Sat Sep 28

Garage sale in the North Orange neighborhood off route 23 between Orange Rd and Home Rd. 8:30-2pm both days… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 26, 2019 in Delaware, OH

Sat, Jul 27

HUGE WHOLE HOUSE TAG SALE and 3 ½ CAR GARAGE! 4606 Vista Dr, Canal Winchester, OH 43110 THATS RIGHT!! 50% off Saturday 9am to 3pm! Absolutely amazing 2 day Canal Winchester sale on large piece of property! Friday, July 26th, 9am to 3pm Saturday, July 27th, 9am to 3pm. Beautiful high quality furniture, amazing outdoor furniture including a… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 26, 2019 in Canal Winchester, OH

Fri, Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17

Vintage Corelle, Corning Ware, Hall, Fire King, enamel coated designed cookware set, enamel ware, Wagner ware roasters, Magnalite roasters, Electric roaster/oven, Lodge enameled dutch oven, handmade spinning wheel, tires and aluminum wheels for a GMC 2500 P/Up, new Vera Bradley purses, Coleman lanterns, Stanly thermos, Sketchers sneakers--new in box-never… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 14, 2019 in Canal Winchester, OH

Sat, Sep 21

Moving Sale...includes china cabinet, formal dining room table, living room furniture, tools, kitchen appliances, exercise bike, bedroom dressers, filing cabinets, Wizard of Oz collector plates and MORE!!!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 17, 2019 in Pickerington, OH

Fri, Jun 7 - Sat Jun 8

Lots of home decor, wall art, furniture, clothing for all ages, Christmas trees, small appliances, bikes, adult golf clubs, left-handed kid’s golf clubs. Something for everyone!!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 1, 2019 in Canal Winchester, OH

Wed, May 1 - Fri May 3

Suitcases, baby clothes, baby toys/items, designer purses, prom dress, Sears X-Cargo Car Top Carrier, Delta Kitchen Touch Faucet, Small dog crate, Graco jogging stroller, Kid Bike Trailer, broken push lawn mower for parts or to fix, and all kinds of other items… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Apr 30, 2019 in Ashville, OH

Sat, Aug 10

Furniture (Dresser, TV stand, end tables, coffee table, dresser, stools), Home decor (wall art, mirrors, vases), Nursing textbooks, Kitchen, Office, and crafting items. Come take a look! :)… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 8, 2019 in Ashville, OH

Wed, May 29 - Sun Jun 2

This is a neighborhood sale during the great National Road Yard Sale. We are right off Lynns Road off State Route 40 if traveling east and Pike Street and State Route 40 if you miss Lynns Road. In Etna.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 7, 2019 in Pataskala, OH

Fri, Jun 7 - Sat Jun 8

One of many garage sales in the neighborhood this weekend as part of our neighborhood garage sale. Lots of kids toys, baby crib, clothes, household items & more. Come check us out!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 4, 2019 in Galena, OH

The best list of sales in Columbus

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 9 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Columbus, Ohio. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Columbus yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Columbus, Ohio

Awesome garage sale

New sale - 2 weeks ago

People found us searching for:
First Community Church Columbus OH Garage Sale, Wagner Ware Sidney 0 No 10 1270A, church rummage sales in columbus ohio 2020, columbus dispatch classified advertising moving sales, moving and garage sale, 2020 yard sale dates in columbus, Ohio, list of church garage sales columbus ohio 2020, website named yardsale, best neighborhoods in columbus oh for yard sales, columbus ohio garadge sale site, columbus yard sales

Popular Cities In Ohio

All cities in Ohio

Other States