New Philadelphia Garage Sales: Search sales in New Philadelphia, OH

List
Map
Photos

New Philadelphia Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around New Philadelphia

Garage sales in New Philadelphia

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Aug 2 - Sat Aug 3

***GIANT YARD SALE*** FRIDAY - SATURDAY ONLY!!! August 2-3, Richville Just south of Massillon on Bosford St. off of Navarre Rd, Watch out for the Signs. New never used items such as: Misc Hardware, Work Gloves, Crafter Supplies- Beads, Jewelry, Unopened packs of Gift Bags, Scrapbooking, Ribbon, Foam Sheets, Children's Book Bags, Elmers Glue,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 1, 2019 in Perry Township, OH

Fri, Aug 2 - Sat Aug 3

Miscellaneous household, clothes, kitchen, yard, Christmas items, tools.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 31, 2019 in Carrollton, OH

Thu, Sep 19 - Sat Sep 21

Berlin's newest Antique Mall is hosting the Amish Country Pickers' Harvest Market -- including savings of 20-50% off the entire shop and a large tent of specialty finds brought in from all over the country! Come pick the pickers and discover some amazing treasures! Barn doors, lanterns, harvest tables, primitive furniture, crocks, prims, antiques,… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 18, 2019 in Millersburg, OH

Sat, Jun 1

Patio Umbrella. Vintage Hankies, kitchen towels, lace and needlepoi t pillow cases. Old frames. Vintage Magazines. JF Kennedy Jr. Many different magazines. Diana Ross and etc. 45 records. Household items. Storage cubes and black storage trunk. Dishes. Glassware. Vintage Pyrex corning ware.Linen. curtain rods baskets. All sizes of frames. Girls Bike. Many… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 31, 2019 in Massillon, OH

Sun, Jun 2

Floor lamp Beautiful linen Glassware Dishes Frames. Old Handerchieks. Lace Dollies. Curtains and Rods. Chargers Plates. Holiday items. Floor steamer old Magazines. Mae West 45 record Bed linen Towels Trunk End storage table. Utility vehicle ski holder for top of vehicle. Baskets. Old and New. Office items Games Household items. Pyrex Corning ware items.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 2, 2019 in Massillon, OH

Sat, Jun 8

Join us for our Annual Rummage sale in the parking lot of Faith Community Fellowship Saturday June 8th from 8am to 1pm. Lots of stuff at low prices. All money raised goes to our Mission fund and to our building. We will have a table also that you can stop at for some prayers or even praises.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 4, 2019 in Massillon, OH

Sat, Oct 19

Christmas decorations, exercise equipment, furniture, dishes, tools, appliances, etc Amish made dining room table 48", with 5 chairs and 2 leaves Solid oak computer desk with bookshelf and side stand… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 16, 2019 in Canton, OH

Sat, Aug 24 - Sun Aug 25

Tons of baby girl clothes, baby items, changing table, womens plus size clothes, plus size maternity clothes, stockpile items. Something for everyone!!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 21, 2019 in Massillon, OH

Fri, Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9

6/7 - 6/9 Friday - Saturday - Sunday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Perry Heights 305 Oneida Ave NW Canton OH 44708 Tools & Hardware Furniture Kitchen Items: Lennox, Salem Stoneware Clothing And much, much more!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in Canton, OH

Fri, Oct 11 - Sat Oct 12

Large garage sale. Women’s clothing, household items, holiday items, home decorations, glassware, vintage windows and doors for crafting, pool accessories , miscellaneous.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 9, 2019 in Massillon, OH

The best list of sales in New Philadelphia

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in New Philadelphia, Ohio. YardSales.net offers you the best list of New Philadelphia yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around New Philadelphia, Ohio

People found us searching for:
tuscarawas county rummage sles, new philadelphia used furniture, the times reporter new philadelphia ohio grage sale, garage sales in New Philadelphia, Ohio, garage sale in new philadelphia, ohio, tuscarawas county garage sales craigs list, holms county garage sales, yard sales amism ohio new Philadelphia Ohio, church sale new philla and dover ohio aug 8, new phila ohio rummage sale aug, new philadelphia yard sales

Popular Cities In Ohio

All cities in Ohio

Other States