Community yard sales in Columbus, OH

List
Map
Photos

Community yard sales in Columbus, OH

Preview of yard sale photos around Columbus

Garage sales matching "community" in Columbus

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Fri, May 31 - Sat Jun 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Community garage sale at a 74 unit condominium community. There are a ton of books and little bit.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 19, 2019 in Westerville, OH

Fri, Jun 14 - Sat Jun 15
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Neighborhood garage sale through the huge Glenross community. A little but if everything ranging.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 16, 2019 in Delaware, OH

ON JUNE 7TH - JUNE 8TH THE GOLF VILLAGE NEIGHBORHOOD WILL BE HOLDING THEIR ANNUAL COMMUNITY GARAGE.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 13, 2019 in Powell, OH

Fri, May 31 - Sat Jun 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

....COMMUNITY GARAGE SALE. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT SOME OF THE ADDRESSES PARTICIPATING IN THIS SALE HEAD.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 13, 2019 in Powell, OH

Fri, May 17 - Sun May 19
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Rain or Shine Located at the new Darby Fields community right off Plain City Georgesville.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 12, 2019 in Plain City, OH

Wed, May 29 - Sun Jun 2
Remove sale from Add sale to route

This is a neighborhood sale during the great National Road Yard Sale. We are right off Lynns Road off State Route 40 if traveling east and Pike Street and State Route 40 if you miss Lynns Road. In Etna.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 7, 2019 in Pataskala, OH

Fri, May 31 - Sat Jun 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Sherbrook is a large (577 home) HOA near Westerville Central High School. Many houses typically participate, so it's a great area to look for some wonderful finds!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 6, 2019 in Westerville, OH

The Albany Park community will be having their community garage sale on June 7/8..... → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 4, 2019 in New Albany, OH

Sat, May 25 - Mon May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

We have 98 units and will be having a Community Yard Sale Memorial Day weekend..... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in Sunbury, OH

The best list of sales in Columbus

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 27 sale photos and 37 garage sales in Columbus, Ohio. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Columbus yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Columbus, Ohio

misc

New sale - 8 hours ago

Popular Cities In Ohio

All cities in Ohio

Other States