Sylvania Garage Sales: Search sales in Sylvania, OH

List
Map
Photos

Sylvania Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Sylvania

Garage sales in Sylvania

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, May 3 - Sat May 4

Multi-family INDOOR rummage sale, Friday 5/3 & Saturday 5/4, 8am-5pm; 8883 Browning Dr, Waterville (near S River/Neowash). Kitchenware, home décor, linens, entertainment, toys, electronics, tools, clothes & accessories, and much, much more!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 22, 2019 in Waterville, OH

Fri, Jun 14 - Sat Jun 15

Children's and adult clothes. Sledge harmer and shovel. Child's toy vanity. Washer (has small leak $50). Dryer (does not heat $50). Little girl dresses. TV for parts.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 13, 2019 in Millbury, OH

Sun, Aug 4

Mens and Womens clothing, boys up to 8 and girls up to 6. Ps3. Recliner. Mens golf clubs.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 3, 2019 in Millbury, OH

Sat, Jun 8

Antiques, old tools, hand tools, truck bed slide that fits 8 ft. truck bed, household items, lawn items, lots of interesting stuff.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in Waterville, OH

Sat, Sep 21 - Sun Sep 22

Moving sale. Furniture, bed, decor, window air conditioner. Smoke free pet free home.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 18, 2019 in Millbury, OH

Fri, Jun 28 - Sat Jun 29

Furniture, boy childrens clothing up to 24 mo, women clothes & men clothes, movies and so much more!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 23, 2019 in Adrian, MI

Fri, Jul 12 - Sat Jul 13

Lots of household items, Tupperware, glassware, king bedding, kitchen items, baskets, DVD’s, Memories of Yesterday figurines. Women’s clothing, purses.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 9, 2019 in Bowling Green, OH

Fri, Aug 2 - Sun Aug 4

Estate Sale Gathering Items for years. Household items, kitchen, archery bows, camping, tents, women's accessories, coats, suitcases, bags, typewriters, many other items. Across from South entrance to MCCC, nearer to Dunbar than M-50. 9am to 2pm.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 1, 2019 in Monroe, MI

Sun, Aug 11

Coke collectables 5/11 gear box blade for cat 1 tractor NRA stuff Baseball card's… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Aug 11, 2019 in Britton, MI

Fri, Aug 16 - Sun Aug 18

Baseball cards Coke stuff HD stuff farm stuff 5:11 clothes… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Britton, MI

The best list of sales in Sylvania

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Sylvania, Ohio. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Sylvania yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Sylvania, Ohio

People found us searching for:
rummage sales go too churchs in toledo ohio, estate sales craigslist sylvania ohio, rummage sales sylvania ih, garage and estate sales near sylvania oh, i am trying to pull up sylvania, ohio garage sales going on toda, Sylvania Ohio Baby, garage sales sylvania oh, Sylvania & Toledo garagge sale website, GARAGE SALES SYLVANIN, moving sales in sylvania. ohio, sylvania yard sales

Popular Cities In Ohio

All cities in Ohio

Other States