Cambridge Garage Sales: Search sales in Cambridge, OH

List
Map
Photos

Cambridge Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Cambridge

Garage sales in Cambridge

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Jun 7 - Sat Jun 8

Lots of miscellaneous, children’s and adult clothes clothes, household items… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in Zanesville, OH

Fri, May 31

One day only! Adults clothing, kids clothing, toddler girls clothing, baby items ie swing, jumparoo, bouncy seat, bumbo seat, car seat, spare car seat base, toys, games, puzzles, miscellaneous items too much to list!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 29, 2019 in Caldwell, OH

Fri, May 31 - Sat Jun 1

Lots of misc., household and decorating, lots of toys and kids' sport items, baby items, holiday decorations, 7 1/2 ft Christmas tree, books, sporting and exercise equipment, adult bicycles, golf clubs, patio set complete w/cushions, Good prices, good quality. Proceeds toward church roof fund.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 25, 2019 in Zanesville, OH

Fri, Sep 13 - Sat Sep 14

Very large multi-family garage sale. Inside so weather is not an issue. This is not your average garage sale. This is the second weekend for this garage/barn sale - but new things have been added. Everything is clean, priced and works. This is just a partial listing - check back during the week for additions. Some estate antiques, collectibles and vintage… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 9, 2019 in Zanesville, OH

Fri, Sep 6 - Sun Sep 8

Very large multi-family garage sale. Inside so weather is not an issue. This is not your average garage sale. Everything is clean, priced and works. This is just a partial listing - check back during the week for additions. Some estate antiques, collectibles and vintage items. Misses & men's clothes. Small/medium junior clothes. Shoes.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 2, 2019 in Zanesville, OH

Sat, May 25

Girls clothing 6-8, girls shoes 1-1 1/2, woman clothing Xl-2x Men’s clothing !! Barrels for sale, Panio, some jewelry, household items, self climbers, toys,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 24, 2019 in Blue Rock, OH

Thu, Jul 11 - Sat Jul 13

LOTS OF TOOLS, DESK, TABLES, BOOKCASE , SCALES, DISHWARE, NICK NACKS, CLOTHES, AND LOTS MORE… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 4, 2019 in Port Washington, OH

Fri, Jun 28 - Sat Jun 29

Tons of baby boy clothes (newborn-4T), toys, women’s clothes (small-large), purses, board games, blankets and bedding sets, home decor, lots of picture frames and decorations, bed frame and dresser, table, exercise equipment, and more!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in Zanesville, OH

Sat, Apr 6

First Christian Church is having a rummage sale on April 6th from 8am-2pm. There will be something for everyone! *Not pictured is an aluminum silver vintage Christmas tree!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 10, 2019 in Zanesville, OH

Sat, Sep 21

Stands clothes furniture pictures lamps stuff stuff… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 20, 2019 in Zanesville, OH

The best list of sales in Cambridge

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Cambridge, Ohio. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Cambridge yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Cambridge, Ohio

People found us searching for:
cambridg ohio market place yardsales, marketplace yard sales cambridge ohio, yard sales canbridge oh, Yard sales, Cambridge, Ohio, jeffersonian cambridge ohio yard sale, cambridge ohio yard sale, yard sales in or around cambridge, The jeffersonian cambridge ohio yard sales, yard sales around cambridge,ohio, cambridge ohio community garage sales, cambridge yard sales

Popular Cities In Ohio

All cities in Ohio

Other States