Troutdale Garage Sales: Search sales in Troutdale, OR

List
Map
Photos

Troutdale Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Troutdale

Garage sales in Troutdale

Basic Sales

THIS SALE HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE DUE TO COVID-19 COMMUNITY CONCERNS. we apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause. This east Vancouver home supplies many intriguing items such as a, two dining sets, beautiful wood and leather furnishings, home decor, small kitchen appliances, Samsung surround sound system, office set, Kenmore… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 21, 2020 in Vancouver, WA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, May 3 - Sat May 4

Come look for treasures that you ust cannot do without! Kinick-knacks, office supplies, holiday items, small furniture, lamps, bookshelves, books, jewelry to Juice Makers, chairs , paper/scrapbooking items, crafts, tools, toys, baby items, DVD's, frames, pictures, sports equipment, linens, towels, small appliances.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 8, 2019 in Portland, OR

Fri, Aug 16 - Sun Aug 18

Tool, camping gear, ammo and gun supplies, fishing gear, movies, knives, pocket watches, coca cola collectables and much much more. Friday, Saturday and Sunday. August 16th 17th and 18th.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Vancouver, WA

Fri, Jul 26 - Sat Jul 27

Lots of antiques, Vintage, Collectables. Beautiful display/China cabinet, Incredible player piano (piano shown by appt). Household decor & so much more to see.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 25, 2019 in Vancouver, WA

Fri, Apr 26 - Sat Apr 27

Great Furniture including: couch, upholstered chairs, round wood table, bistro chairs, recliners, bed, bed mattress (like new), desk, lamps, end tables, file cabinet, and more! Come furnish your new apartment or house!! Household items, bedspreads, down comforter, yard tools, handyman tools, cameras and camera gear (including various camera lenses, camera… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in Portland, OR

Fri, May 24 - Sun May 26

Two to three households are having a big sale! Lots of baby and kid toys, baby gear, funiture, camping stuff, housewares, shoes, used clothes and lots and lots of NEW clothes for the whole family!!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 23, 2019 in Vancouver, WA

Sat, Aug 17

Dining set, armchairs, suitcases, kitchenware, clothing, miscellaneous household items. Build-A-Bear wardrobe, toys, desk, lamps.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 2, 2019 in Portland, OR

Fri, Jun 28 - Sun Jun 30

Tools, camping, fishing, photography, vintage misc,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in West Linn, OR

Sat, Apr 27

On Saturday, April 27th from 10:00 am until 1:00 pm the Guild of Oregon Woodworkers will hold an estate sale and auction at 7634 SW 34th Ave in Multnomah Village, Oregon. This includes two estates, one from a general contractor/woodworker and one from a woodworker/tool collector. Power-tool highlights include a nice contractor’s saw with extended table and… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in Portland, OR

Sat, Jul 27

On Saturday, July 27th from 10:00 am until 1:00 pm the Guild of Oregon Woodworkers will conduct an estate sale and auction with tools from multiple estates at the Guild of Oregon Woodworkers Annex, 7634 SW 34th Ave, Portland, OR 97219 (in Multnomah Village). Power-tool highlights include a Grizzly table saw with extended fence and table; Jet long-bed… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 22, 2019 in Portland, OR

Sat, Nov 2

On Saturday, November 2nd from 10:00 am until 1:00 pm, the Guild of Oregon Woodworkers will conduct an estate sale and auction with tools from a handful of home shops. Included will be a number of entry-level tools, perfect for those setting up their first shop. The sale will take place at the Guild of Oregon Woodworkers’ shop at 7634 SW 34th Ave, Portland,… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 28, 2019 in Portland, OR

The best list of sales in Troutdale

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Troutdale, Oregon. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Troutdale yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Troutdale, Oregon

People found us searching for:
THURSDAY AND FRIDAY GRESHAM OR. GARAGE SALES, troutdale neighborhood garage sale, troutdale neighborhood sale, are the Troutdale garage sales on sunday?, garage sales in troutdale or, sandee palisades garage sale , troutdaleyardsale, troutdale community garage sales, troudale annual garage sale, troutdale oregon community garage sale, troutdale yard sales

Popular Cities In Oregon

All cities in Oregon

Other States