Salem Garage Sales: Search sales in Salem, OR

List
Map
Photos

Salem Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Salem

Garage sales in Salem

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 22

Yard and plant sale! All items priced to sell. Furniture, home decor, new tile, light fixtures, lamps, camping essentials, plants, etc. Don’t miss out on your hidden gem!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 22, 2019 in Stayton, OR

Sat, Apr 27

9 yo 4 p.m. Twin bed dresser/bboardhead bikes KithenSink, rrangehood shower doors and more........… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 26, 2019 in Woodburn, OR

Fri, Jul 19 - Sat Jul 20

Home decor Seasonal decor Clothes Furniture Garden accessories Collectibles… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 18, 2019 in Woodburn, OR

Fri, Aug 23 - Sun Aug 25

This is one sale you don’t wanna miss. Tons of women’s clothes, housewares, kitchenware, furniture, purses..... a lot of it is brand new never been used price tags still on ..... tons of miscellaneous… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Woodburn, OR

Thu, Aug 15 - Sat Aug 17

Huge 4 family sale. Vintage collectibles including Pyrex, cookbooks, garden items, glass, tools, furniture. Vintage Nancy Drew books, Boyd's Bears. Huge selection of Cast iron. Sewing/craft items. Kenmore washer and dryer. Vermont Castings BBQ, golf clubs, table saw, treadmill, welder, tons and tons of misc.! 12' Utility/ATV trailer. 1981 Mercedes… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 13, 2019 in Scio, OR

Mon, Aug 12

Fantastic Estate Auction Full of Antiques & Collectibles. We are selling items from the Estate of Antique Dealer, Dan Weaver, of Independence Oregon & others. Partial List: General Store Display Counters, Cases & Cabinets - 16' Seed/Candy Counter With 31 Glass Front Drawers by Sherer; Curved Glass Counter Stop Display by Dixon &… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 8, 2019 in Woodburn, OR

Fri, Sep 13 - Sat Sep 14

We have so many great, multi-generational, items we'd love to see go to good home. Come find great gifts, home decor, office supplies/furniture, appliances as well as many other fun beautiful… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 in Woodburn, OR

Sat, Jul 13 - Sun Jul 14

Multi Family Sale Sat 7/13 and Sun 7/14. 9am to 3pm. Tons of housewares, games, vhs, tvs, cups, clothes, toys and TONS OF CHEAP MASON JARS!!!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 13, 2019 in Woodburn, OR

Thu, Jun 27 - Fri Jun 28

We have some furniture, a small freezer, kids clothes girls sizes 3 to 5, boys sizes 8 to 12. Men's and women's assorted sizes. Nearly new bedding. Kitchen appliances and stuff. Lots to look at. Cone make us an offer, most things are OBI.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 23, 2019 in McMinnville, OR

Sat, Jun 29

One family moving in, another moving out. Lots of misc. household items, dishes, collectibles, small tools, craft stuff, etc. Probably a little of everything. Also have a medium size Tappan chest freezer for sale at another location, a Bissell steam cleaner, as well as 4 large garage shelves like you get at Lowe's.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 28, 2019 in McMinnville, OR

The best list of sales in Salem

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Salem, Oregon. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Salem yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Salem, Oregon

People found us searching for:
garage sales in salem, oregon, garage sales salem or Feb 15, 2020, estate sales in salem or, garage sales near salem oregon january 10, 2020, yard sales in salem or, salem oregon garage sales today, garage sles salem or, neighborhood garage sale near me, Community garage sale Salem Oregon, salem, oregon garage sales today, salem yard sales

Popular Cities In Oregon

All cities in Oregon

Other States