Hillsboro Garage Sales: Search sales in Hillsboro, OR

List
Map
Photos

Hillsboro Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Hillsboro

Garage sales in Hillsboro

Basic Sales

THIS SALE HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE DUE TO COVID-19 COMMUNITY CONCERNS. we apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause. This east Vancouver home supplies many intriguing items such as a, two dining sets, beautiful wood and leather furnishings, home decor, small kitchen appliances, Samsung surround sound system, office set, Kenmore… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 21, 2020 in Vancouver, WA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Jul 26 - Sat Jul 27

Lots of antiques, Vintage, Collectables. Beautiful display/China cabinet, Incredible player piano (piano shown by appt). Household decor & so much more to see.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 25, 2019 in Vancouver, WA

Sat, May 11

Everything must go. Furniture, kitchen items, men’s: clothes, suits, shoes, jackets, women’s clothes, collectible toys, various odds and ends. Pick up and cash only. Moving sale held on May 11th. Located in Woodstock across the street from Safeway parking lot. All prices negotiable. Photos of a few of the many items included. Rattan Inlay Cabinet… → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 5, 2019 in Portland, OR

Sat, Apr 27 - Sun Apr 28

We're moving and downsizing. Household goods, furniture, lots of beer collectibles including antique neon signs. Don't miss this sale!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 20, 2019 in Portland, OR

Sun, Oct 27

YARD SALE THIS SUNDAY 10/27 STAY TUNED This Sunny Sunday we are hosting downsizing sale in preparation for selling our house. 18 years of kids stuff, households, working electronics, garden and tools, books and CDs, some camping and sports.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 23, 2019 in Portland, OR

Fri, Jul 19 - Sat Jul 20

Vintage Schwinn bike, College/apartment stuff, book shelf, futon, lots of nice clothes, 100 dvds, much more!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 18, 2019 in Portland, OR

Fri, Jun 21 - Sun Jun 23

MULTI- Family / Yard / Garage / Moving Sale June 21 & 22 & 23 from 9-1pm NEW ITEMS ADDED EACH DAY Located in North Wilsonville off of SW Canyon Creek Rd in the Carriage Oaks neighborhood near Xerox and next to Carriage Oaks park. (SW Canyon Creek Rd & SW Carriage Oaks Lane) LOTS of $1 items! infant/toddler/kids clothes, shoes, books, toys,… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 19, 2019 in Wilsonville, OR

Sat, Aug 3

Moving from a house to a 2 bedroom. Lots of varied things for sale including DVDs, Blu-Rays, furniture, kitchen items, bikes, grow tent, electronic items, xbox 360, sega dreamcast, drums and other things. Cash only!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 2, 2019 in Portland, OR

Fri, Jun 14 - Sat Jun 15

FABRIC by the yard - no cutting - (a lot of fabric), Treasures, cool things, books, vintage items, vintage garden fence sections, Albums, CD's, Kitchen items, decorative pillows, birdhouses, photo props, garden pots and decorative garden items, metal trunk from Nepal, lamps and MORE NO EARLY BIRDS PLEASE.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 12, 2019 in Portland, OR

Fri, Aug 16 - Sun Aug 18

Tool, camping gear, ammo and gun supplies, fishing gear, movies, knives, pocket watches, coca cola collectables and much much more. Friday, Saturday and Sunday. August 16th 17th and 18th.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Vancouver, WA

Sat, Aug 10

Furniture, adult and children's clothing and more.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 6, 2019 in Vancouver, WA

The best list of sales in Hillsboro

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Hillsboro, Oregon. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Hillsboro yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Hillsboro, Oregon

People found us searching for:
garage sales in hillsboro or, hillsboro garage sales today, hawthorne farms hillsboro oregon yard sale, used golf clubs hillsboro oregon, antique clocks for sale hillsboro or, craigslist yard sales near me Hillsboro Oregon, used furniture stores in hillsboro, or, garage sales near me today craigslist hillsboro oregon, yard sales hillsboro oregon, garage sales in or near hillsboro today, hillsboro yard sales

Popular Cities In Oregon

All cities in Oregon

Other States