Somerton Garage Sales: Search sales in Somerton, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Somerton Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Somerton

Garage sales in Somerton

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Feb 1 - Sun Feb 2

Clothes. Decor. Misc. items.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 1, 2020 in Yuma, AZ

Fri, Mar 29 - Sat Mar 30

Clothes, kitchen apliances, & many more… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 29, 2019 in Yuma, AZ

Sat, Oct 5

Vintage goods Home decor Xmas stuff Clothes Kitchen No early birds… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 4, 2019 in Brawley, CA

Sat, Mar 30 - Sun Mar 31

We have an eclectic mixture of years and years of accumulation. Pre-used, pre-loved, ready to recycle to a new home, litany of wares. Sewing & Crafting items including sewing machines, pretty punch items, latch hook and all manner of other crafting items. We have Home decorum items, Storage items, Camping items, books, puzzles and games, oh my! We… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 16, 2019 in Big River, CA

Sat, Dec 14

Every thing must go make a offer. Some of the tools are new and hardly used. I am moving everything must go.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Dec 10, 2019 in Wenden, AZ

Sat, Nov 9

Community Neighborhood Yard Sale Saturday - November 9th, 7am-1pm! Four Seasons at Terra Lago 85-370 Terra Lago Parkway, Indio, Ca 92203… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 8, 2019 in Indio, CA

Sat, Oct 19

Fossil/ Gianni Bernini/ Charles David/Rossetti and other purses, western boots, foot spa, Prevail under pads/ briefs, walker, watches, wedding dress, clothes. Must call me (760-702-1128)to announce you at the gate… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 18, 2019 in Indio, CA

Sat, Nov 23 - Sun Nov 24

Large selection of household items. Lots Of men’s and women’s clothing. Tools, and various other items to numerous to mention.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Nov 19, 2019 in Indio, CA

Sat, Apr 6

Children’s clothes, furniture, speakers and more!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 in Indio, CA

The best list of sales in Somerton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Somerton, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Somerton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Somerton, Arizona

People found us searching for:
www.gijoe60, march 2016 used chi machine for sale, yard sale in somerton az, yard sales in somerton az, house for sale in somerton az, yard sale somerton az sept 27, garage sale somerton az, somerton yard sales, somerton az storage auction, furniture for sale in yuma az, somerton yard sales

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States