Tucson Garage Sales: Search sales in Tucson, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Tucson Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Tucson

Garage sales in Tucson

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Nov 9

Estate sale in conjunction with the Dove Mountain Community yard sale Saturday, November 9th from 7 am to 2 pm. Furniture, lamps, dishware, kitchen items, glassware, pictures, small appliances, clothing, outdoor furniture and many, many odds and ends. Many items for the "picker" and Ebay sellers alike. House is also for sale.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Nov 5, 2019 in Marana, AZ

Sat, Aug 17

Come one, come all to our yard sale in Sahuarita. We are selling tools, name brand clothing, baby items, home decor, textbooks, toys and more! We'll be ready at 7am. The cross streets are at camino limon verde and camino rio abajo. We'll see you tomorrow!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 16, 2019 in Sahuarita, AZ

Sat, Oct 12 - Sun Oct 13

Selling all my wife's treasures. Books, cloth material,sewing things, beads knick knacks, and things that I dont even know she had. You dont want to miss this. Stuff has gone fast better hurry.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 2, 2019 in Tucson, AZ

Sat, Jul 20

Multiple Items Leather Sectional Girls Bike Lamps Pictures Kitchenware Etc… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 17, 2019 in Sahuarita, AZ

Sat, Jul 27

Lots of items, selling cheap. Desk, DVD cabinet, kitchen items, bike, picture frames, toys, board games and lots more. Saturday morning, July 27th, 7:00-11:00… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 9, 2019 in Vail, AZ

Tue, Mar 5

bikes, bedroom sets, dinette table and chairs, generator, bookcase, numerous other items.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Mar 4, 2019 in Tucson, AZ

Sat, Aug 3

Households items, electric lawnmower,chandelier,gas stove,dishwasher, 15” digital tv, etc… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 1, 2019 in Vail, AZ

Sat, Sep 21

Clothes, toys, books, Christmas trees & items, Halloween items, Queen size mattress set, storage cabinet, & additional household items.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 20, 2019 in Vail, AZ

Sat, Sep 28

Clothing, children's toys, books, records, VHS movies, Halloween costumes, Christmas trees-decorations & more!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 27, 2019 in Vail, AZ

Sat, Oct 26

Children's clothing, adult clothing, books, toys, Christmas decorations & pre lit 10 ft tree, Halloween costumes, household items & more!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 25, 2019 in Vail, AZ

The best list of sales in Tucson

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Tucson, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Tucson yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Tucson, Arizona

People found us searching for:
garage sale in may, yard sales tucson march 14, www.northwestgarage sale, tucson yard sales today, best place to post garage sale, yard sales nw tucson 2/28, yardsalesintucsonfeb21, yard sales nw tucson 2/21-2/22, recliner sales tis weekend in tucson, az, Tucson Marketplace Yard Sales, tucson yard sales

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States