Find Antiques for sale in Somerton, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Somerton Antiques

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Somerton

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Mon, Sep 21 - Wed Sep 23

Picnic items, household items, Samsonite luggage (most in excellent condition), puzzles (new and used), vintage games (collectors welcome) tools, tools, tools. Wagner paint sprayer with a bunch of extras, welding supplies, vintage Singer 603E sewing machine table with accessories - works great. There are also building supplies like nails, screws, plumbing,… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 19, 2020 in El Cajon, CA

Fri, Oct 2 - Sat Oct 3

Bed Frames, Organizational Storage Containers, clothing, Electronics, Kitchen Saturday and Sunday 7-11… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Buckeye, AZ

Mon, Sep 21 - Sat Sep 26

Women, men and children clothing. Bump bed, table lamps, dishes, shoes, jewelry, tables, fridges, toy and video games, stuffed animals, electric scooter electronic, kitchen supplies and so many other items Cobijas, camas refrigerador, juegos, ropa para la familia , zapatos, cosas de Cosina y muchas otras cosas,… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 16, 2020 in Temecula, CA

Fri, Sep 25 - Sat Sep 26

Furniture, tools, household items, clothing, small appliances, tv, gas fire pit, pictures, table top heaters, Christmas and Halloween decorations, and much more!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Surprise, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sun Oct 4

Community Yard Sale-Mountain Vista Ranch Community Surprise, Arizona Reems Road and Bell Road Friday 10/2/2020-7am to 2pm Saturday 10/3/2020-7am to 2pm Sunday 10/4/2020-7am to 2pm… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Surprise, AZ

Sat, Sep 26

Many different items. Tools, furniture, luggage, electronics, outdoor furniture, pool items, kitchen, houseware, clothing. And more.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 20, 2020 in Phoenix, AZ

Mon, Sep 21 - Thu Sep 24

Summer Hours! M-Saturday 8-Noon… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 17, 2020 in Surprise, AZ

Sun, Oct 11 - Mon Oct 12

Antique furniture Books Chrystal Christmas decorations Man and Women closet items Pots and pans Lamps Furniture Plants… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Fallbrook, CA

Sat, Sep 26

Three families getting rid of everything. Kids and adult clothing, furniture, housewares, toys, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Carlsbad, CA

Sat, Sep 26

3 Families have combined items from each home so we have a big variety of items.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 13, 2020 in Murrieta, CA

The best list of sales in Somerton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Somerton, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Somerton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Somerton, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States