Used Furniture for sale in Safford, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Safford Used Furniture

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Safford

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Oct 3

Variety of items for sale including outdoor and indoor furniture, shovels, rakes, ladders, home decor, decorative pillows, ect.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 25, 2020 in Tucson, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sun Oct 4

FRESH EGGS, REFRESHMENTS FOR SALE, CERAMICS: FUMCTIONA AND DECORATIVE, METAL ART, YARD ART… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 27, 2020 in Tucson, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sun Oct 4

FRESH EGGS, REFRESHMENTS FOR SALE, CERAMICS:FUNCTIONAL AND DECORATIVE, METAL CREATIONS, YARD ART… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 27, 2020 in Tucson, AZ

Thu, Oct 1 - Fri Oct 2

Some furniture, kitchen items, Candlewick Chrystal,, purses, Christmas, Halloween.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 28, 2020 in Mesa, AZ

Sat, Oct 3

Odds and Ends… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 26, 2020 in Gilbert, AZ

Fri, Oct 9 - Sat Oct 10

We have a variety of items to sell including: -Dresser -Many original oil paintings -Granite slab -Lamps -Home decor Anything we can't fit in the truck we are selling!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Aug 31, 2020 in Gilbert, AZ

Fri, Oct 16 - Sat Oct 17

Lots of great household items, and guy stuff. 3 of us pooled our stuff together for you shopping pleasure. Some things from a home in North Scottsdale as well. See pictures. A lot more than what is pictured.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 19, 2020 in Tempe, AZ

Sat, Oct 10

Furniture and household items, Holiday items… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 22, 2020 in Tempe, AZ

Recently posted items for sale from Snaplist.com

 

Full Size Mattress

Free
Full mattress. Free. You pick up… → Read More

The best list of sales in Safford

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Safford, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Safford yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Safford, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States