Used Furniture for sale in Prescott Valley, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Prescott Valley Used Furniture

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Prescott Valley

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Oct 3

Something for Everyone! Tools, toys, camping gear, sporting goods, garden tools, housewares, electronics, books, furniture, cuckoo clock, stationary bike, office desk, misc. furniture, vintage items and so much more!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 28, 2020 in Flagstaff, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sat Oct 3

⭐️ Gigantic Estate Sale. Friday, October 2and Saturday, October 3 ⭐️ 9 AM to 3 PM Moving out of state. Estate sale with garage sale prices!! Lots of furniture, ladies clothing, teenager items, girl toys, video game systems and games, holiday items! Indoor and outdoor furniture, dining table, hutch, pair of lazy boy recliners, grill, iron plant stands, and… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 28, 2020 in Cave Creek, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sat Oct 3

Have many household items for sale. Area rugs (8x10), dishes, Budweiser horse figurines. 12 place setting of Pfaltzgraff dinnerware. Tv stands, chairs, dining room set with matching buffet. Lot of kitchen items .… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 25, 2020 in Sun City West, AZ

Fri, Oct 16 - Sat Oct 17

VERY large backyard sale. Furniture, clothing, rugs, pictures, end tables, chairs, sofa's, brand new dehydrator, brand new juicer and much more. Cash only.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 27, 2020 in Sun City West, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sun Oct 4

BEAUTIFUL SOLID OAK BEDROOM SET, LIKE NEW SLEEPER SOFA, RECLINING THEATER CHAIR, END TABLES, COFFEE TABLE, LAMPS, 3 MO. OLD GAS GRILL, TOOLS, MISC. ITEMS… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 29, 2020 in Sun City, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sun Oct 4

Community Yard Sale-Mountain Vista Ranch Community Surprise, Arizona Reems Road and Bell Road Friday 10/2/2020-7am to 2pm Saturday 10/3/2020-7am to 2pm Sunday 10/4/2020-7am to 2pm… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Surprise, AZ

Sat, Oct 10

house decor, kitchen items, girls accessories and clothes, men's clothing.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 14, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Fri, Oct 9 - Sat Oct 10

Furniture, clothes, toys, games and housewares… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 20, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Sat, Oct 10

Paradise to Acoma and 41st ave 51st ave. Many homes in the Sunburst farms community will be having sales.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 14, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Recently posted items for sale from Snaplist.com

 

Tread Mill

$100
Pro-Form treadmill with flip up to save space. Has pre-programed selections for a variety of workouts. Can plug in your IPAD or phone for music or movie watching while you workout.… → Read More

The best list of sales in Prescott Valley

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Prescott Valley, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Prescott Valley yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Prescott Valley, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States