Used Furniture for sale in Phoenix, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Phoenix Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Phoenix

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Phoenix

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Thu, Mar 28 - Sat Mar 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

...., PICTURES, COLLECTIBLES, KITCHEN ITEMS, MEDICAL EQUIPMENT, LUGGAGE, FURNITURE, APPLIANCES, DISHES, AND MORE.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 21, 2019 in Sun City, AZ

Fri, Mar 22 - Sun Mar 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Huge Garage/House sale!! Furniture, Appliances, Kitchenware, Bedroom sets, Linens, Luggage...., Printers, Tools, Outdoor furniture, Grills, Miscellaneous knick-knacks and everything else under the roof.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 21, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Mar 29 - Sat Mar 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

FURNITURE, HOUSEWARES, ELECTRONICS, STEMWARE, STONEWARE, COOKWARE, TOOLS, BEDDING, JEWELRY.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 20, 2019 in Goodyear, AZ

Wed, Mar 20 - Wed Mar 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

...., golf balls, books, candles, outdoor furniture, statues, tiles and much more. Please view catalog and.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 20, 2019 in Scottsdale, AZ

Fri, Mar 22 - Sun Mar 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

...., plant stands, furniture, luggage Western gear.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 20, 2019 in Scottsdale, AZ

Fri, Mar 22 - Sun Mar 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Tons of stuff Furniture Kitchen wares Clothing Kids toys Games.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 19, 2019 in Glendale, AZ

Fri, Apr 26 - Sat Apr 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

...., Women Clothes and Accessories, Purses, Exercise tools, Electronics, Household goods, Furniture, Chairs.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 10, 2019 in Glendale, AZ

Fri, Mar 22 - Sun Mar 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

So much stuff! Mid Century Bedroom Set, Kitchen Table, Lazy Boy Recliners, Patio Furniture, Silver.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 7, 2019 in Gilbert, AZ

Thu, Mar 28 - Sat Mar 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Great Home located in Chandler. Have several pieces of artwork. Great furniture including dressers...., night stands, washer and dryer, kitchen table, end tables, patio furniture, patio swing ETC.  Queen.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 5, 2019 in Chandler, AZ

The best list of sales in Phoenix

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 241 sale photos and 31 garage sales in Phoenix, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Phoenix yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Phoenix, Arizona

Estate Sale

New sale - 3 hours ago

Huge sale!

New sale - 7 hours ago

garage sale

New sale - 9 hours ago

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States