Used Furniture for sale in Peoria, IL

List
Map
Photos

Peoria Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Peoria

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Peoria

Basic Sales

Fri, Apr 28 - Fri May 5
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 10:46 AM in Green Valley, IL

....weekends in a row. Please come out and see what we have! Furniture, collectibles, Harley Davidson items.... → Read More

Fri, Apr 28 - Sat Apr 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 08:36 AM in Dunlap, IL

...., 45's & 33's, 8 pieces set of wicker furniture, pocket and hunting knives, MARBLES, over 100 pieces of MADE...., FURNITURE, Comics and collectible books, old radios and record players, antique presentation Mantle Clock.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 08:16 AM in Peoria, IL

....8a.m. to 2p.m. For Sale: furniture; clothes; toys; books; linens; house wares; etc.! $2 BAG SALE.... → Read More

Wed, Apr 26 - Fri Apr 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 07:38 PM in Peoria, IL

....of attachments, furniture, crib, changing table/dresser, home decor, kitchenware, television, lots of misc..... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 06:19 PM in Peoria, IL

We're spring cleaning! Many families contributing to fantastic garage sale!! Furniture, books, toys.... → Read More

Thu, Apr 27 - Sat Apr 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 10:52 PM in Chillicothe, IL

...., Lenox cardinal pitcher, bowls, etc. FURNITURE - dresser that converts to changing table, dining table.... → Read More

Wed, Apr 26 - Fri Apr 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 09:01 AM in Peoria, IL

....building on the left side), totes, luggage, yard items, and loads of great furniture. The sale contains.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 20, 2017 at 04:39 PM in East Peoria, IL

Several families selling boys clothes and toys, lego's, nerf guns, housewares, tools, furniture and.... → Read More

Tue, Jun 13 - Wed Jun 14
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 08:13 AM in Morton, IL

...., furniture, glassware, artwork, household items, jewelry, books, area rugs. Rain or shine. Hours may.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Peoria

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 14 sale photos and 33 garage sales in Peoria, Illinois. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Peoria yard sales every week.

Popular Cities In Illinois

All cities in Illinois

Other States

×