Lake Forest Garage Sales: Search sales in Lake Forest, IL

List
Map
Photos

Lake Forest Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Lake Forest

Garage sales in Lake Forest

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Furniture, art, houseware items, tables, chairs, books, an old classic car and more.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 1, 2020 in Bensenville, IL

Join us for our neighborhood sale Saturday, April 25, 9am - 3pm at the DANK Haus Skyline Lounge! Ways to participate: 1. Purchase a $25 table to sell your items & keep the profit 2. Drop off your gently used items for the DANK fundraiser table 3. Shop the market & purchase beer & snacks at the bar Suggested Items: toys, small furniture,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 13, 2020 in Chicago, IL

Join the fun and turn your unwanted household items, tools, clothes and more into cash. Adults, clean out that basement, attic and garage. Kids, clean out those closets. It’s time to get rid of all that “stuff” you no longer want. Parking space is included to sell things out of your trunk or the back of your car!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in Palatine, IL

Thu, Apr 9 - Sat Apr 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

ASK US ABOUT CURBSIDE PICK UP! PHONE SALES AVAILABLE THIS WEEKEND VIA CREDIT CARD! Merchant Traders Estate Sales is not responsible for Accidents, Injuries, Allergic Reaction, Virus Contraction orSensitivities of any kind. All items are sold "As Is" and refunds will not be available. ATTENTION: MERCHANT TRADERS WILL BE OPEN FOR THEPALATINE SALE… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 1, 2020 in Palatine, IL

NEW DATES !!! CHURCH RUMMAGE SALE Congregational Church of Jefferson Park- UCC 5320 W Giddings St (one block south of Milwaukee and Lawrence Avenues)-near the Blue Line Chicago, IL 60630 773-725-0121 NEW DATES FRIDAY JUNE 5, 2020 from 9am- 5 pm SATURDAY JUNE6, 2020 from 9 am-4pm w/ Stuff a Bag from 1 pm-4 pm Very Large Selection of Clothing for Women,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 28, 2020 in Chicago, IL

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Dec 28

Moving Sale Furniture and Few Miscellaneous Items - See List & Pictures For Sampling Everything Must Go! Moving out of State. 1269 S. Walnut Ave. Arlington Heights 60005 Near Golf & Arlington Heights Road 5 Piece Bedroom Set - Cream Laminate Italian (2 Armoires/Chests, 1 Dresser & 2 Nightstands) 3 Piece Lighted China Cabinet (**please… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Dec 27, 2019 in Arlington Heights, IL

Sat, Aug 17 - Sun Aug 18

Another one bites the dust! Neighbors are moving. Come lighten their load! Loads for sale, including... furniture, tires, sewing machines, clothes, housewares, office supplies, purses & some handmade home décor.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Aug 12, 2019 in Round Lake, IL

Sat, Jun 29 - Sun Jun 30

Rain or Shine! The neighbors are moving & don't want to move their stuff! Priced to 'move' When: Saturday, June 29th through Sunday, June 30th (8am to 5pm) Where: 1280 W Black Wolf Road, Round Lake Loads of furniture Home Decor Clothes Tools Handmade Items… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 24, 2019 in Round Lake, IL

Sat, Nov 2

Clothing, Shoes, Books, Toys, Holiday, Linens, Home Decor and more! All Net Proceeds Go to Support The Veterans and the Community… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 11, 2019 in Des Plaines, IL

Sat, Jul 27

Kitchen items, kids coats, books, toys, curtains, mirrors, kid bike, knickknacks, and more....… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 26, 2019 in Palatine, IL

Sat, Jul 6 - Sun Jul 7

Come by for many unique items, including antiques, tools, furniture, household items.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 1, 2019 in Morton Grove, IL

Thu, Jun 13 - Sat Jun 15

Huge Moving Sale 418 North Ave. June 13,14,15 - Thurs 8-4, Fri 8-4, Sat 8-12 RAIN or SHINE CRAFTERS-TAKE NOTE! Much Paper Crafting items… Lot of household/kitchen/décor-wall hangings, bedding/comforter (Like New), Toys/Toy Box/Playhouse, outdoor wood table w/4 chairs, lamps, oak coffee table, buffet & other furniture.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 3, 2019 in Winthrop Harbor, IL

Fri, May 31 - Sun Jun 2

Something for everyone! Priced to sell! Kitchen items, Household, Adult Clothes, Health & Beauty, 24 inch Wasabi Cruiser Bike, Electric BC Rich guitar needs new strings, Suitcases, Electric sander, Books and Misc. Come and check us out… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 29, 2019 in Rolling Meadows, IL

Sat, Jun 1 - Sun Jun 2

Something for everyone! Clothing/shoes, toys, Household and Misc. Come and check us out… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 29, 2019 in Rolling Meadows, IL

Fri, Mar 6 - Sun Mar 8

3-Day Posh Kids Resale Pop-Up Spring/Summer MEGA SALE Posh Kids is a 3-day event hosted in Arlington Heights. We join with local families that would like to sell their children's high-quality items at unbelievable discounts. Our Spring Event is March 6th, March 7th, and March 8th. ONE WEEKEND ONLY! FREE ADMISSION! 268 E. Golf Road, Arlington… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Feb 4, 2020 in Arlington Heights, IL

The best list of sales in Lake Forest

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 32 sale photos and 6 garage sales in Lake Forest, Illinois. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Lake Forest yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Lake Forest, Illinois

People found us searching for:
amazon, lake forest community yard sale 2019, garage sales lake bluff il, lake bluff online garage sale, yard sale lake flrest, rummage sale 4/27/19 lake forest, garage sales in lake forest,il 6/14/19, when do lake forest illinis have their big yard sales, garage sale helpers near 60045, forest lakes rummage sale, lake forest yard sales

Popular Cities In Illinois

All cities in Illinois

Other States