Chicago Heights Garage Sales: Search sales in Chicago Heights, IL

List
Map
Photos

Chicago Heights Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Chicago Heights

Garage sales in Chicago Heights

Basic Sales

Furniture - Mahogany hutch, couch, lamps, pictures Books, Toys, Clothes, Lawn mower, snow blower, garden tools,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 27, 2020 in Tinley Park, IL

Sat, May 16 - Sun May 17
Remove sale from Add sale to route

HUMBLE DESIGN’S WHITE ELEPHANT SALEHumble Design Chicago is a nonprofit serving families and veterans rising above homelessness through transforming an empty house into a dignified and welcoming home. It’s a simple idea that changes a family's future.Humble Design uses donated furniture and decor that is carefully curated by their team of volunteer… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 30, 2020 in Chicago, IL

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Thu, Oct 3 - Sat Oct 5

Miscellaneous kitchen items, table top vaporizer, lamps, yard games, knick-knacks, child booster chair, framed wall art and many other household items.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 24, 2019 in Oak Lawn, IL

Sat, Aug 17 - Sun Aug 18

Everything is Priced to Sell! Furniture (Baby dressers, King bed set with 2 nightstands, an armoire, and a matching desk, couches and chairs- leather and upholstered, stool set, tables) Tools (Lots of carpentry and woodworking, etc.) Lawn (Lawn mower and more) Toys (Baby to teen) Clothes and shoes (Infant to Adult) Baby essentials (High chairs, pack n play,… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 14, 2019 in Palos Park, IL

Sat, Jul 20

Garage Sale! Priced to Sell! Neutral Stroller/Car Seat/Car Seat Base. Neutral/Grey High Chair. Neutral Baby Rocker. Baby Bottles. Girls Baby Clothes. Girl Toddler Clothes. Girl/Toddler shoes. Girl shoes. Kids Girl Clothing. Kids Shoes. Toddler/Baby toys. Board Games. Women and Men's Clothing. Women Shoes. Home Door. Bar Stools. Mirrors. Wall Décor,… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 9, 2019 in Peotone, IL

Thu, May 2 - Fri May 3

Clothing, furniture, household items. You name it, we will bargain!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in Crown Point, IN

Thu, Aug 1

Huge selection! Great prices! Vintage, Records, CDs Tapes, Furniture, Purses, Toys...… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 31, 2019 in Crown Point, IN

Fri, May 17 - Sat May 18

Two adjacent subdivisions (Copper Creek & Feather Rock) sale. Friday, May 17 & Saturday, May 18 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Nearly 2 dozens homes participating. Take Court Street south of the old Crown Point Courthouse. Turn right at Walgreens on Burrell. Watch for signs and flags.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 12, 2019 in Crown Point, IN

Sat, Aug 31

Solid oak pressed back chairs($3-$5), Beautiful Antique Queen Anne Dining Room table and 4 chairs ($150), Vintage Push Button Sally Stitch dress form ($25...and it still works), huge handmade child’s doll house ($10), Solid Oak antique secretary desk with original convex glass door and mirror (painted but in beautiful condition -$200), Pretty 1960’s… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 28, 2019 in Oak Lawn, IL

Fri, Sep 27 - Sun Sep 29

Adult and kids clothes, shoes, jewelry, tvs, decorative pillow, throw blankets, baseball hats snd sports jersey, and much more!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 26, 2019 in Homer Glen, IL

Fri, Jun 28 - Sat Jun 29

THIS IS THE ONE YOU’VE BEEN LOOKING FOR! Great bargains on collectibles (lots of cool man cave and shelf display items), framed art (classic cars & motorcycles, planes, Marilyn, Elvis, Betty Boop, James Dean, Three Stooges, etc.), CDs and records (Rock, Jazz, Blues, Country, Pop, Oldies) DVDs, lots of toys (starting @ 25 cents), novelties (need a… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 25, 2019 in Oak Lawn, IL

The best list of sales in Chicago Heights

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 2 garage sales in Chicago Heights, Illinois. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Chicago Heights yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Chicago Heights, Illinois

People found us searching for:
chicago heights rummage sale nov.2, chicago heights community garage sales, Niles?villagepainting, used furniture chicago heights il, garage sale , Vernon?villagepainting, chicago heights il. yard sales, garage, Mount?Morris?villagepainting, garage sales in park forest il, chicago heights yard sales

Popular Cities In Illinois

All cities in Illinois

Other States