Used Furniture for sale in Lindenwood, IL

List
Map
Photos

Lindenwood Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Lindenwood

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Lindenwood

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Thu, Sep 28 - Sat Sep 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 08:57 PM in Oregon, IL

....table, cues, and pool lamp; Truck tool boxes and rack; FURNITURE-couch, end tables, coffee table, dining....room set with hutch-all from Conover Furniture, roll top desk, patio furniture, twin bed set, queen bed.... → Read More

Wed, Sep 27 - Fri Sep 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 08:48 PM in Rockford, IL

HOM E DECOR, HOLIDAY DECOR, KITCHEN APPLIANCES, FURNITURE, ALOT OF MISC.......... → Read More

Fri, Sep 29 - Sat Sep 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 01:22 PM in Kirkland, IL

401 Benham St Kirkland, 7Am Fri & Sat to 4PM lots of furniture some antique dressers very great.... → Read More

Sat, Sep 23 - Mon Sep 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 10:47 AM in Rockford, IL

Something for everyone!! Furniture, kitchenware, knick-knacks, pictures, curtains, room size rugs.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 29 - Sat Sep 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 05:00 PM in Machesney Park, IL

..... We have plus sized women's clothes, young men's clothes, furniture, housewares, teacher materials.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Lindenwood

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 45 sale photos and 9 garage sales in Lindenwood, Illinois. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Lindenwood yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Lindenwood, Illinois

Popular Cities In Illinois

All cities in Illinois

Other States

×