Schertz Garage Sales: Search sales in Schertz, TX

List
Map
Photos

Schertz Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Schertz

Garage sales in Schertz

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Lots of clothes-infant, toddler, boys, name brand women's and men, shoes all sizes Misc items- kitchen, home décor , holiday items, snowbaby collection baby walkers, toys, pack n play, baby bath, booster seat pet items- kennel, collars, furminator, toys adding more every day- Several families combined… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 28, 2020 in New Braunfels, TX

Large neighborhood sale located at 281 North and Encino Rio.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 28, 2020 in San Antonio, TX

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Oct 19

I am recently divorced and moving into a smaller house so lots of stuff must go. I’m selling most of the large furniture online and so the garage sale serves as a means to move smaller items. There are lots of tools, clothing, household items, decor, children’s toys and children’s clothing.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 16, 2019 in San Antonio, TX

Fri, Mar 1 - Sun Mar 3

9am FIRM - 5pm. More books. More teachers items. Home Decor. Easter, 4th of July, Xmas. Wicker queen bed & end table. Wicker shelves. Queen Ann arm chairs, perfect for glamming up. Vintage corner chair. Vintage stool. Wht. porch rockers. Wicker patio set. Coleman grill/stove never used. Lots of glass. Rain or shine. Cash only.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 in New Braunfels, TX

Fri, Mar 8 - Sun Mar 10

Estate Sale/ Dwnsizing. 9am FIRM - 5pm. Rain or shine. This 3rd round has lots & lots of teacher earling learning & child craft supplies for learning. Great for professional or home school. Scrap booking supplies too. Young age toys. Very good condition games. Puzzles. Female genre adult books. The best children's books for early learners.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 7, 2019 in New Braunfels, TX

Fri, Mar 15 - Sun Mar 17

Estate/Dwnsizing. 9Firm-5pm. All Home Decor 75% off. All books 50% off. All furniture 50% off. Clothing & linens as priced. Plants. Garden tools.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 15, 2019 in New Braunfels, TX

Fri, Apr 12 - Sun Apr 14

ESTATE SALE 9am-5pm Firm. Cash only. Bring bags incase we run out. Vintage 1940s silver place setting. Vintage jewelry. Gold place setting. Lots of daily dishes, good quality. Lg & sm china sets. Lots of home decor. Books. Toiletries. Medical. Some linens & clothing. Kitchen table & chairs.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 11, 2019 in New Braunfels, TX

Sat, Mar 16

Unique and Lots of items ..Garage Sale. From 8am to noon. March 16th.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 14, 2019 in New Braunfels, TX

Fri, Apr 19 - Sat Apr 20

clothers and dishers and cascarones eggs and shoes… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 18, 2019 in San Antonio, TX

Sat, Aug 3

Kids toys, clothes and much more… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 2, 2019 in New Braunfels, TX

Sat, Oct 19

Stop by our huge commity sale at Lakeside at Canyon Springs! Salw starts at 8 am! We have furnitre, appliances, housewares, lawn equipment, baby items, toys, linens, clothes for men, women" children, and babies. Too many to list! Hope to see you there!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 19, 2019 in San Antonio, TX

The best list of sales in Schertz

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 12 sale photos and 3 garage sales in Schertz, Texas. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Schertz yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Schertz, Texas

People found us searching for:
grass squares schertz garage sale, garge sale in schertz, schertx cibolo garage sales, indoor yard sale, THURSDAY GARAGE SALES, weekend garage sale schertz, ashley place community yard sale, communty yard sells., community yard sales in schertz, rummage sales in my area, schertz yard sales

Popular Cities In Texas

All cities in Texas

Other States