Pharr Garage Sales: Search sales in Pharr, TX

List
Map
Photos

Pharr Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Pharr

Garage sales in Pharr

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Apr 13

Name brand jeans $3.00 Items for men as well. Everything priced to sell… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 in Mercedes, TX

Sat, Feb 29

Saturday, February 29th, 2020 7:00 am - 11:00 am at the Sun Valley Village Club House. Exit at Altas Palmas Rd. N. and follow signs to Club House. Household goods, crafts, raffle, clothing, bake sale and more. Breakfast and lunch counter available.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 19, 2020 in Harlingen, TX

Thu, May 30 - Sat Jun 1

Sunshine Country Club Estates in Harlingen next to Sunshine rv park on 77N exit 29B Thursday May 30, Friday, Saturday is having an estate sale as well as yard sales in the community. Nebraska Street, Missouri Street, Iowa Street, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 29, 2019 in Harlingen, TX

Thu, Oct 24 - Sat Oct 26

Lots of baby equipment infant to size 5 boy clothes. Toys and stuffed animals crafting items and lots of other great items… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 23, 2019 in Harlingen, TX

Sat, Jul 6

Girl clothes miscellaneous, pink vs clothes… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 30, 2019 in Harlingen, TX

Sat, Apr 20 - Sun Apr 21

Furniture, kids clothing, kids toys, adult clothing, etc...! Everything must go!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 18, 2019 in Harlingen, TX

Sat, Jul 20

Mattress, frame, headboard, 2 end tables, desk, clothes, toys, and more, etc… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 19, 2019 in Harlingen, TX

Mon, May 13 - Fri May 17

It is in perfect condition and is 10 years old.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 13, 2019 in Harlingen, TX

Sat, Aug 31

Toys/games/baby items/shoes/clothes and other items EVERYTHING PRICE TO SELL!!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 30, 2019 in San Benito, TX

Sat, Sep 7

1697 calle san judas,san benito Saturday September 7th Toys/games/dishes/blankets/clothes/shoes/baby items and many more!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 6, 2019 in San Benito, TX

The best list of sales in Pharr

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Pharr, Texas. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Pharr yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Pharr, Texas

People found us searching for:
plantaion pharr tx garage sale, garage sales pharr texas, yard spotters sale pharr, CITY OF PHARR GARAGE SALES, garage sale permit for pharr texas, all garage sales in mcallen texas, casa de renta en edinburg tx, casas de renta en pharr texas marzo 2017, whole park yard sale in pharr tx, venta de garage en pharr, pharr yard sales

Popular Cities In Texas

All cities in Texas

Other States