Portsmouth Garage Sales: Search sales in Portsmouth, VA

List
Map
Photos

Portsmouth Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Portsmouth

Garage sales in Portsmouth

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, May 18

Tools, Appliances, Exercise Equipment, Furniture, Women's and Juniors Clothes size 4-6, Women's handbags, School supplies, Housewares, and More!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 17, 2019 in Hampton, VA

Wed, Sep 11 - Wed Sep 18

Very nice bike, never been in an accident or been laid down. I purchased bike brand new and have taken very good care of it. I'm moving up to a cruiser which is the only reason why I'm selling it. I'm asking 6000.00 obo.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 11, 2019 in Suffolk, VA

Sat, Sep 28

plants, Christmas decor, Lots of household items, lots of treasures.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 20, 2019 in Hampton, VA

Sat, Jul 13

Come by 7/13/19 between 8am - 2pm to our community yard sale. We have 10 families in our little area that have joined up to individually have their own yard sale at that same time. Check us out and see if any of us have what you need or something just want to have :-)… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 in Hampton, VA

Sat, Jun 29

Sat. June 29 8:00-3:00 Oak Ridge Neighborhood (in the Hickory section of Chesapeake) Several families are taking part in this sale! Come check out some estate items, some building supplies and, antiques, horse tack, furniture, household goods, books, classroom supplies of all kinds, dishes, glassware, tools, kitchen things, decorating stuff, pottery, Hunt… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 23, 2019 in Chesapeake, VA

Sat, Oct 26

Many homes participating. Household Goods, Jewelry, Furniture and a lot more! Saturday October 26 8-1 Off Foxhill Rd, to Silver Isles BLVD., right on Woodburn, follow to end of road.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 25, 2019 in Hampton, VA

Sat, Mar 23

This is our first yard sale in almost 20 years. Lots of great items, many of them new and in gift condition. Everything from A to Z for the entire family.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 21, 2019 in Hampton, VA

Sat, Sep 14

Consolidating 2 homes. We have a house full of furniture, kitchen stuff, grill, chimnea, home decor!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 in Virginia Beach, VA

Sat, Jun 29

Hunt club scene items available.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 28, 2019 in Chesapeake, VA

Fri, Oct 11 - Sat Oct 12

Nice women's clothes size s/m, jewelry, tools and much more! Great weekend for a sale, come on out… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 9, 2019 in Hampton, VA

The best list of sales in Portsmouth

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Portsmouth, Virginia. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Portsmouth yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Portsmouth, Virginia

People found us searching for:
yardsales near 23321, yard sales portsmouth and chesapeake va, the yard sale llc, do i need a permit for a yard sale in portsmouth, va, portsmouth, virginia yard sales only, yard sales in portsmouth, va on october 112, yardsalesportsmouthva, yardsales near me, hampton roads classified yard sales, yard sale signs portsmouth va time limit, portsmouth yard sales

Popular Cities In Virginia

All cities in Virginia

Other States