Petersburg Garage Sales: Search sales in Petersburg, VA

List
Map
Photos

Petersburg Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Petersburg

Garage sales in Petersburg

Basic Sales

Multifamily Community Yard Sale – The Villages of Charter Colony. Saturday, May 2, 7 a.m.-1 p.m. Charter House Parking Lot, 1101 Charter Club Way, and surrounding Charter Colony Villages, Midlothian. Located off 288 & Charter Colony Parkway. Rain Date: May 9. For more information, call 804-594-2360, ext. 102.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 11, 2020 in Midlothian, VA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Thu, Oct 10 - Sat Oct 12

Multi family Yard sale/ craft sale October 12 it starts at 7am-2pm if you want a spot its 20 dollars for a space https://www.facebook.com/events/988788558137454/?ti=cl if interested in space contact julie juliekirby58@gmail.com… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 10, 2019 in Chesterfield, VA

Sat, Apr 20

We are having a yardsale to help a teen beable to finsh his medical journey.You won't want miss out on some great items if you are a doll collector we have tons we have coach bags appliances toys glasses wear chairs lamps and so much more come find what your looking for.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 13, 2019 in Chesterfield, VA

Sat, Sep 7

We have many household items and clothing for sale . We are downsizing now. Come on out ; you may find something .… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 4, 2019 in Richmond, VA

Sat, Aug 17

A multi family yard sale will be held this Saturday 8/17/2019 starting at 8am and ending by 12noon come out and see what we have ! Everything must go !! We will be selling: - Lots of toddler clothes and shoes (boy and girl) -Junior (Girl) clothing -Toddler uniforms -Women clothing and shoes -Men clothing and shoes -Home decor -Lawn equipment -Learning… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 14, 2019 in Richmond, VA

Sat, May 4

Lots of baby items!!! Tons of clothes, crib, diaper bags, toys, pack n play.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 3, 2019 in Chesterfield, VA

Sat, Jul 13

Furniture Household items Electronics Toys Games… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 in Richmond, VA

Sat, May 11

Furniture, household items, tools, sporting and exercise equipment. Preview of some items. https://richmond.craigslist.org/search/sss?userid=347782113 If it rains sale will be indoors.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 10, 2019 in Henrico, VA

Sat, Sep 14

Furniture Clothes Dishes Lamps Curtains Exercise equipment Singer sewing machine Lots of Halloween stuff Plastic drawer sets ( perfect for college kids) Outside cushions and pillows Large planted ceramic pots Lots of miscellaneous items… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 9, 2019 in Chesterfield, VA

Sat, May 4

Something for everyone! Gas signs, pay phone with booth, Pyrex, FireKing, patio furniture, etc....… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 3, 2019 in Chesterfield, VA

Sat, Jun 22

WOMENS CLOTHS, SHOES, BAGS, COLLECICTABLES, MUSTANG WHEELS, VARIETY OF THINGS. SATURDAY JUNE 22 - 7 AM TO 1 PM… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 in Richmond, VA

The best list of sales in Petersburg

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 1 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Petersburg, Virginia. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Petersburg yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Petersburg, Virginia

People found us searching for:
auctions near petersburg. va, yard sales in petersburg march 29th, sale petersburg, progress index yard sale listing, craigslist yard sales petersburg va, upcoming yard sales near me, vintage patio chairs for sale petersburg va, garage sale petersburg virginia, progress index classifieds yard sales, yardsales in petersburg west va 10 20 18, petersburg yard sales

Popular Cities In Virginia

All cities in Virginia

Other States