Community yard sales in Odessa, FL

List
Map
Photos

Community yard sales in Odessa, FL

Preview of yard sale photos around Odessa

Garage sales matching "community" in Odessa

Basic Sales

Posted on Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 01:25 PM in Land O' Lakes, FL

Furniture and lots of stuff!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 04:02 PM in Clearwater, FL

Come Join us Saturday, August 19, 2017, for a HUGE COMMUNITY YARD SALE at ROYAL BREEZE APARTMENTS.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 29 - Sat Sep 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 11:08 AM in Land O' Lakes, FL

WOMAN'S CLUB FABULOUS FLEA INSIDE LAND O'LAKES COMMUNITY CENTER - BOTH BUILDINGS PLUS COURTYARD....the Lutz-Land O'Lakes Community and our area non-profits. We are the "Green Shirt" Ladies and work.... → Read More

Fri, Aug 18 - Sat Aug 19
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 05:10 PM in Tampa, FL

....Sterling Silver Ring Vintage Easytalk Personal Radio Communicators, in box Home plaque brass teddy bear.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 01:36 PM in Palm Harbor, FL

Sell your treasures!!!! Vendor Table registration is ALMOST CLOSED for the Community Garage Sale.... → Read More

Sat, Aug 19 - Sun Aug 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 09:14 AM in Port Richey, FL

....from many in the community make this garage diverse with items for everyone.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Odessa

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 235 sale photos and 196 garage sales in Odessa, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Odessa yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Odessa, Florida

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×