Jacksonville Garage Sales: Search sales in Jacksonville, FL

List
Map
Photos

Jacksonville Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Jacksonville

Garage sales in Jacksonville

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 8

Tons of household, hygiene items, doggy treats, and much more for sale! Including, but not limited to: * 2-pack Clorox wipes: $4 each or $3 each if you buy at least 5. These retail for almost $8! * Sandwich bags (100 count) $1 per box * Hand soap $1 each bottle * Colgate optic white 5oz toothpaste: $3 each or $2 each if you buy at least 5. These retail… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 3, 2019 in Orange Park, FL

Sat, Jun 22

Miscellaneous, women’s clothing, baby clothing, dishes, art decor, exercise machine, etc etc needs to all go today!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 22, 2019 in Jacksonville Beach, FL

Sat, Mar 23

Books, baby clothes, chairs, tools, strollers, tables, toys, all at bargin prices!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 21, 2019 in Jacksonville, FL

Sat, Nov 16

leather recliners, books, furniture, Girls clothing/shoes size little kids 6 - big kids 16, shoes kids 11-5, toys, twin beds, ladies designer professional clothes and shoes… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 6, 2019 in Jacksonville Beach, FL

Sat, Jun 29

Garage Sale at 508 Madison Ave. Orange Park, Fla. Just past Ridgeview High school. Sat., June 29th at 8:00AM. Lots of items, Furniture, home decor, purses, some QVC items, name brand clothing and shoes, and so much more. Come shop with us.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 28, 2019 in Orange Park, FL

Fri, Sep 13 - Sat Sep 14

I'm moving and I need to shed some weight! Come by and see if anything catches your eye. We will be out both Friday and Saturday or until everything is gone! A large variety of things are being sold, and we want to see it all go. Some of the special items are listed below: 3 End Tables Kitchen Wares- including fine China set for 12 Gardening/Lawn… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 11, 2019 in Jacksonville Beach, FL

Sat, Aug 10

Hygiene, beauty, household items, and much more for sale. All brand new items discounted at least 50% of retail prices!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 7, 2019 in Orange Park, FL

Fri, Oct 18 - Fri Oct 25

Haverty's Turner Queen Bedroom Set - cherry wood. *Queen bed frame w storage drawers underneath, can be taken apart. 68 W x 62 H x 87 D *Night stand 30 W x 30 H x 19 D, 100.0 lbs. *Dresser 64 W x 38 H x 19 D, 200.0 lbs. --Eight smooth-finished drawers, Drawers slide open with full-extension side guides, Top drawers are felt-lined Felt-lined jewelry… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 17, 2019 in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Fri, Nov 29 - Sat Nov 30

Indoor sales..many items furniture and misc Call or text with questions… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 29, 2019 in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Sun, May 5 - Mon May 6

All kinds of appliances kitchen aid food processor, vismo kfee, Wolfgang pressure oven, bath jacuzzi pump, ninja blender, coffee grinder, French press, and almost all of the appliances are brand new, organizer hanging rack, bamboo pillow top king mattress, go pro, yahmaha speaker set, nuwave infrared oven, and so much more clothes of all sizes and genders,… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 4, 2019 in Orange Park, FL

The best list of sales in Jacksonville

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Jacksonville, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Jacksonville yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Jacksonville, Florida

People found us searching for:
neighborhood garage sale avondale ortega jacksonville fl, the woods jacksonville community yard sale, yard sales for 32244, duval virtual yard sale, www,jacksonville yardsale, jax bch church rum.age sale today, the woods community yard sale jacksonville,fl, yard sale jacksonville florida toys, neighborhood yard sales jacksonville, fl, church rummage sales jacksonville fl, jacksonville yard sales

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States