Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Miami, FL

List
Map
Photos

Miami Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Miami

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Miami

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Thu, Jul 27 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 03:11 PM in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Lots of clothes, woman's and children, yard power tools, bedding, rugs, Jewelry, House hold items.... → Read More

Tue, Jul 25 - Thu Jul 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 06:24 PM in Miami, FL

I am moving to Italy. I have a lot of designer clothes, Shoes, and Jewelry for men and women.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 05:11 PM in Miami, FL

Here we have 50 years of collectibles, costume jewelry, antiques,glassware, tools, pottery, dolls.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 22 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 12:53 PM in Dania Beach, FL

...., Serving Dishes, limoges, German Stein Mugs , Silver, silver Plate , Costume Jewelry, Georg jensen.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Miami

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 85 sale photos and 46 garage sales in Miami, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Miami yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Miami, Florida

modern furniture

New sale - 2 hours ago

Multi family sale

New sale - 4 hours ago

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×